Logo White
Watch Demo

Wigal Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Dental|Heath, OH 43056

576 Industrial Pkwy, #B, Heath, OH 43056

(740) 281-0445

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Associated Orthodontics
5.0
(21) · Dental

6620 Perimeter Dr

(614) 889-9000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our practice's top priority is to provide the highest quality orthodontic care for each and every patient in a friendly, comfortable environment. Dr. Wigal and his staff use the latest treatment methods and technology to create beautiful, healthy smiles that patients can enjoy for a lifetime. Welcoming patients of all ages, we offer Invisalign, clear ceramic braces, and stainless steel braces to ensure that each patient receives individualized care tailored to their needs. Thank you for considering our highly skilled team to meet all of your orthodontic needs. We truly enjoy creating sensational smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
567
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nanette on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2018, 04:27 AM
Dr. Wigal takes time to explain the problem and include you in the best option for your child. My granddaughter was monitored for two years at no charge while we waited on permanent teeth to come in and the perfect time to get started. His results are wonderful and the attention to detailed shows! We look forward to bringing my other grandkids!
Karen on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2018, 09:56 AM
After visiting our general dentist and discussing treatment options for my 8 year old daughter, my husband and I decided to seek a specialist. Dr. Wigal and his staff made the process easy to understand. They have exceeded my expectations thru the entire process! I quickly learned orthodontics is about more than just a pretty smile, and Dr. Wigal and his knowledgeable staff are always available to explain any treatment questions I may have. I am so glad we found this office!
Kalie Stillions on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2018, 07:08 AM
Such an amazing doctor and staff! You can trust that he will ultimately make the best decision for you! Couldn’t be more pleased with the care I received while in treatment!! I absolutely love my smile!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rachel on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2018, 06:39 AM
Dr Wigal and his staff are amazing at what they do! After 2 kids in braces with them from start to finish we couldn’t be any happier. Their smiles turned out beautiful!
Susan on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2018, 05:38 AM
Best orthodontist out there! Very kind, takes his time with each patient, and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for giving my girls beautiful teeth!!
Tiffani Stowe on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2018, 05:19 AM
Dr. Wigal is professional, honest, knowledgeable, patient, and very courteous! We were very happy with the staff and our experience there and the final result! I highly recommend him! He is hands down the best orthodontist!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2018, 03:25 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Wigal!!
Aaron on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2018, 03:12 AM
My family found Dr. Wigal thru a friend. No referral needed, free consultation, friendly and knowledgeable staff, flexible appointments, the list goes on and on. I am so happy with my daughters results and look forward to working with Dr. Wigal for my son's treatment.
Gene P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:08 PM
Wigal Orthodontics has given us a very positive experience. They continue to keep me informed and work very hard.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.