Logo White

Wigal Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Heath, OH 43056

About

Using the latest orthodontic treatment methods, we proudly serve every age. Whether it is braces or Invisalign, our highly skilled team will cater to your ortho needs. Call for a free consultation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:03 AM
Wigal Orthodontics has been a huge help to me and my family. They are always very professional.
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:02 AM
I highly recommend Wigal Orthodontics to everyone I know.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/02/2017, 16:01 PM
I want to thank Wigal Orthodontics for putting on my braces today and for keeping this anxious lady calm.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/17/2016, 01:12 AM
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (1)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (1)
Staff : 5 Star (1)
Scheduling : 5 Star (1)
Experience with Dr. Wigal
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (1)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (1)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (1)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (1)
Dr. Wigal's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (1)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (1)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (1)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (1)
on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 09:06 AM
As an adult, I am currently going through orthodontic treatment for the second time. As a teenager I saw my general dentist for braces. Over time my teeth shifted because as I grew older I stopped wearing my retainers. I then decided to do my research to find an orthodontic specialist who could give me the smile I have always wanted. I have been a patient of Dr. Wigal for almost a year now and I am still so impressed with his attention to detail. Highly recommend!
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2015, 17:04 PM
on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2014, 07:05 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2014, 02:01 AM
My son Nolan got his braces on today and he was nervous! Dr. Wigal and his staff were friendly, professional, knowledgeable and patient! (Nolan asked 100 questions) Thanks to all of them for a great experience and I look forward to this journey to straight and healthy teeth!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.