Logo White
Watch Demo

Wieland & DeLattre

Claimed
5.0
59 reviews
|Business Services|Orlando, FL 32802

226 Hillcrest St, Orlando, FL 32802

(407) 841-7699

https://www.wdjustice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6925 Lake Ellenor Dr #

(407) 851-7530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Business Services

714 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 201-6420

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

4700 Millenia Blvd #175

(407) 472-3660
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2180 W State Rd 434 #2112

(407) 788-6228
5.0
(1) · Business Services

128 W Alma Ave

(407) 324-5900
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

4380 L B McLeod Rd

(407) 578-6616
About

For more than 25 years Wieland Hilado and DeLattre has been representing injured individuals in need. Wieland Hilado and DeLattre has an excellent reputation in the law community for protecting individuals and families by delivering justice. In addition, the team at Wieland Hilado and DeLattre is involved in giving back to their community, with a strong commitment to guardian at litem, teen court, churches and school programs. Wieland Hilado and DeLattre has been given an AV rating by Martindale-Hubbell. It is the highest rating granted by this legal publication. An honor of this caliber is significant in that Martindale-Hubbell is published for lawyers, and the ratings are given by lawyers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Taylor on Facebook

5 days ago

08/06/2020, 01:21 AM
Best lawyer in my honest opinion. He and his assistant are always on top of whatever I need to help me with my situation. VERY personalized, which is extremely rare these days.
Business Response:

Thank you! We make every effort to represent our clients like we would like to be represented.

Shane McDonald on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 01:00 AM
William Wieland II made it a great experience in representing me. He was very informative throughout my entire case and really showed concern for my health and the progress I was making recovering from my accident. I would recommend William Wieland II to anyone looking for a great attorney that genuinely cares and is willing and able to represent clients well. Thank you Mr. Wieland for everything!
Julieanne Pritchett on Facebook

4 months ago

04/04/2020, 01:40 AM
Billy and Glenn Wieland and their staff have been the epitome of professionalism from start to finish while dealing with our case. We were kept in the loop of what was going on every step of the way. If the need ever arose again, I would have no hesitation to use them again. Thank you!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Dimarie Perez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 02:02 AM
Tom DeLattre and the firm overall did an outstanding job in my case. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. They always kept me up to date with was was going on and that was very important for me. I rested in peace knowing that I was being represented by a group of people that cared and looked after my well being the entire time, not only in monetary matters but also physically and emotionally. If were to do it all over, I wouldn't hesitate, not once, on going back to them. They really make a difference in my life and I will be forever grateful. I would recommend them 200% of the time. They are the ones who will take care of your case while you take care for yourself.
Jennifer Pohuski Bunting on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 07:47 AM
I have worked closely with Glen Wieland for a few years now. He is currently representing my sister in a workers comp lawsuit and has been so on top of EVERYTHING!! Attorney Wieland and his colleagues and staff are extremely professional!! I would absolutley recommend Attorney Glen Wieland and his firm to anyone who is in need of their services!! They will take excellent care of you!!
Nichole Lila on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 09:33 AM
I have worked with Tom DeLattre twice now and both times I had a great experience with this office! What really stands out is how personal they are. The actual attorney takes the time to meet with you, takes your calls and emails you when needed. The legal assistant is also great! It isn't hard to get updates from them at all. I've never experienced any type of frustration or confusion working with them. Definitely trustworthy and I highly recommend them.
Jeff Page on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:04 AM
Bill is an awesome guy, he is in one of my networking groups. I personally have not used his services but the word in the group is they are an awesome group of lawyers. So if you want a firm that is small enough that you actually talk to a lawyer and experienced enough to handle the big cases look no further. Just pick up the phone and call them.
Rina Arroyo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:09 AM
I give my highest recommendation to Wieland, Hilado and Delattre. Billy Wieland is an exceptional attorney. I had never been in a severe car crash before and I'm SO grateful a Stetson University colleague recommended I reach out to Billy. He was a tremendous resource and advocate for me in working with the insurance company and doctors. I had no idea how much accident victims really need a caring attorney to help them navigate the accident/healing process. Billy helped me to gain access to benefits I had no idea I was eligible for and thanks to his careful guidance and counsel, I am able to continue my medial treatment even after the case is closed. Thank you Billy and Tammy!
David Wieland on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:15 AM
Good local law firm where you actually meet with and speak to the attorneys handling your file. And with a prior defense attorney and insurance adjuster, they know "all of the tricks of the trade" if you will. You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.