Logo White
Watch Demo

Wickstrom Lincoln

Own this business?
4.8
810 reviews
|Automotive|Barrington, IL 60010

600 W Northwest Hwy A, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 381-8850

https://www.wickstromlincoln.net/

Open now:7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3500 35th St

(815) 983-0163
5.0
(45) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Car Dealers

144 Sibley Blvd

(708) 880-0277
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2424 W Grand Ave

(312) 733-5755
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347
About

Wickstrom Lincoln is your Barrington, IL nearby car dealership for the latest in new and pre-owned luxury cars & SUVs for sale. Stop by our store to test drive hot new 2018 vehicles for sale in Illinois. We can also take care of your car parts needs, auto service & repairs, or affordable financing. Stop in for a test drive at our car dealership serving Schaumburg, Arlington Heights, and beyond.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
810 reviews
5468
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
118
  
316 reviews have no rating
  • 641 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abbie Keck on Facebook

20 days ago

07/15/2020, 17:30 PM
I have been a customer of Wickstrom for over 5 years and will be a repeat customer for as long as I purchase vehicles. The words “pleasant experience” fail to describe the quality of service I always receive at Wickstrom. The staff is extremely knowledgeable regarding all vehicles, and if they do not know the answer, they will find out immediately. They are patient, understanding, and down to earth. One of the things I appreciated in my most recent car buying experience, was the lack of “bothersome”. At other dealerships, I have expressed the slightest interest in any vehicle and suddenly, I am bombarded with emails and phone calls following up. At Wickstrom, I was able to shop at my leisure, and take the time I needed to figure out which vehicle was right for me. The buying process was so simple. Eric Jensen has been the most helpful in all of this. Working around my schedule from test drives, to signing papers, it has been wonderful. I will continue to gloat to my friends and family about the wonderful service I received at Wickstrom in hopes that they too, see what I am talking about. Eric- Thank you for helping me find my dream car!
Kelly Mosier on Facebook

21 days ago

07/14/2020, 15:03 PM
Andrew Nichols was fantastic! We appreciate your expertise & kindness. Thanks so much for you fast response. You made this our best car buying experience yet! 😃
Lisa Marie on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 11:34 AM
I don't think I will ever buy a car at any other dealership! Wickstrom is simply the best around! They have amazing customer service and are so easy to work with. Everyone there is extremely professional and go above and beyond to make their customers happy. I worked with Nick Gerling and he made the car buying process as easy as possible. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Nick and the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Wickstrom. If you are looking for a new vehicle, Wickstrom is the place to go!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bernie W Ross on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 03:24 AM
Excellent service...Renji took care of both of our cars in just a few hours. Kept us informed the whole way. We’ll keep making the drive for the excellent Wickstrom service!
Business Response:

Great to hear Bernie, we appreciate you driving the distance to visit our dealership and thank you for being our customer. Have a great weekend! -Colin Wickstrom, Dealer Partner

Conrad Castelo on Facebook

2 months ago

05/30/2020, 01:25 AM
Wickstrom Lincoln is great from sales to service. Kelsey is great to work with. I had no trouble contacting her when I either had pre or post sale questions. We stayed in constant contact from the time of ordering to our delivery. A true pleasure to work with. As for service, it's top notch. I normally work with Eric and he is genuinely helpful with my concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends/family and would be a returning customer in any future purchases.
Jackie Kapcheck on Facebook

2 months ago

05/30/2020, 01:20 AM
Had a wonderful, easy-going experience with Kelsey Vanderleest of the Wickstrom sales group. She made for an easy purchase of my 2019 Lincoln Navigator L. I was able to drive the car at my leisure to test it out and never experienced any pressure throughout the process. Her follow-up, even months out, is spectacular and helpful for all service and questions. Thanks Wickstrom and Kelsey!
Don Zahorsky on Facebook

2 months ago

05/30/2020, 01:18 AM
Kelsey is the best salesperson I ever had, she is always right on top everything I ever need for my new Aviators.
Kevin A Mileski on Facebook

2 months ago

05/30/2020, 01:00 AM
Hands down, this was the most stress-free and pleasurable experience I've ever had purchasing a car. We worked with Nathan Noffs and, not only did he hear everything I asked, he efficiently and nicely took care of it. His responsiveness was second to none. From the efficient use of my time, to the hassle free test drive of the vehicle, to the unbelievably quick paperwork portion, to the tour of the vehicle and all the apps, I don't believe my blood pressure even registered such a large purchase. Thank you to Nathan for making this the easiest decision I've made in years. You have a customer for life.
Colleen Bell Klimek on Facebook

2 months ago

05/29/2020, 01:40 AM
Wickstrom is the best! I highly recommend Wickstrom!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.