Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wicker Park Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
505 reviews
|Orthodontists|Chicago, IL 60622 United States

1921 W North Ave, Chicago, IL 60622 United States

(773) 276-0335

https://www.chicagoorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

1340 Shermer Rd # 200

(847) 272-7550
5.0
(3) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(70) · Dental

1500 Shermer Rd

(847) 562-8858
About

Wicker Park Orthodontics is the premier Invisalign and braces orthodontist in Chicago. Our doctors are experts in aligning teeth and jaws for adults and for children.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
505 reviews
5440
  
453
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Evett Lopez review for Wicker Park Orthodontics
Evett Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 02:19 AM
The best service ever clean fast service
Keesh McFadden review for Wicker Park Orthodontics
Keesh McFadden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:46 AM
Love the staff there. Very professional and helpful... 👍🏾
Tanushka Tanushka review for Wicker Park Orthodontics
Tanushka Tanushka on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 05:38 AM
Great services!!!Thank you guys!!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mari Sawtelle review for Wicker Park Orthodontics
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 09:46 AM
What an exceptional Orthodontist! Dr. Wine's smiles are absolutely stunning. I give them my highest recommendation!
Lexa Mary review for Wicker Park Orthodontics
Lexa Mary on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 05:01 AM
Great experience going to Dr. Wine and his team at Wicker Park Orthodontics. Had Invisalign for 8 months and I didn't have one bad appointment- answered all my questions attentively and they were flexible with my schedule. Would 100% recommend this orthodontist!
Ewa Jarzabek review for Wicker Park Orthodontics
Ewa Jarzabek on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:52 AM
Dr. Wine is not only very educated in his work but also very polite! It’s always a great experience going there with my son. The staff is also very helpful and welcoming every visit. Highly recommend !
Tanya Mary review for Wicker Park Orthodontics
Tanya Mary on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:54 AM
Love everything about this place everybody is super nice and very professional!
Michelle Edmonds review for Wicker Park Orthodontics
Michelle Edmonds on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2018, 17:00 PM
Rebecca Wine Foersterling review for Wicker Park Orthodontics
Rebecca Wine Foersterling on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:01 AM
My daughter and I were both treated by Dr. Wine. We both had a wonderful experience. He and his staff are kind, caring and professional. We are extremely pleased with our results and love our smiles!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.