Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Who's Walking Who? Dog Training

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Pet Training|San Diego, KY 92119

6205 Cowles Mountain Blvd, San Diego, KY 92119

(619) 269-3647

https://www.whoswalkingwho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Training

1121 N Thornton St

(575) 762-2938

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pet Training

2167 Lakeview Dr

(734) 230-2718

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

6568 W Nova Dr

(303) 319-4242
5.0
(3) · Pet Breeders

555 Shannon Ridge Ct

(336) 814-6144
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

560 Route 17M

(845) 342-2005

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Sitting

316 Lafayette Rd

(585) 288-0780

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Who's Walking Who? Dog Training San Diego, we believe that a well-trained dog is a happy dog, and happy dogs lead to happy owners. Our Philosophy: We train owners as well as dogs. The X factor in our training is not the dogs, it is the owners. Give your dog 15 minutes a day,and we will give you the skills to take control to enjoy the happiest pet-owner relationship.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Daum on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 01:05 AM
Thank you thank you thank James for coming to work with my puppy Kaia!!! Because of your training and guidance my anxiety and stress levels have disappeared! Your work with both Kona and Kaia have been truly remarkable! We also appreciate that you are always there for us via text and phone calls!!! Thank you James!!!
Linda Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 09:10 AM
Very thorough. Gave me all the tools to be a successful dog owner
Traci Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:09 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Nina Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 08:57 AM
The best dog trainer ever. James was so great with our dobermans. Ziggy had some problems and James worked with him and he became a happy dog. Nina Scott
Business Response:

Nina, so great to hear from you. Thank you so much for the review. We loved all your four legged kids! We miss seeing you often.

Rebecca Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 17:00 PM
Denisse Roldán Newell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 10:28 AM
James had our rescue pup walking perfectly on a leash after our first session!
Tiffany Sullivan Tibbetts on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 20:48 PM
Just got the best copliment while out with my pooch! I've been working with her on her "excitement" when seeing other people and dogs on our outings. We were at PetCo today-- great place to train with both of those issues! A gal asked me what kind of dog Stella was, and said she's so adorable! At the register I was having Stella lay down, and sit, as appropriate when we moved up through the line.... the same lady later said, "Are you a trainer, or a breeder? You are SO good with her!" (Made me feel so good, because I always think I'm lacking a bit of control while she's out with me. She's still hard-core puppy to the bone right now!) :-) Thanks to James and Who's Walking Who? Worth every penny from the FIRST day of training!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Tiffany! You're doing all the work-keep it up!

Kate Stahler Starrett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so happy Hub has become a member of the family that you enjoy. James enjoyed working with you all!

Stephanie Ambrose on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 12:11 PM
We just finished our private training with James and our dog is a whole new dog!! We were planning on doing the board and train because we felt that was the only way our dog was going to learn. James came to our home did a consultant and assured us we just needed some private in home training...we as in myself and my dog :)! We signed up for the 4 weeks and like I said our dog is a new dog!!! He showed me how easy it was but also how important consistency is. Our dog now comes when called, walks with me instead of pulling me, stays in the place I tell him too until released. I can finally take him to the park and other places and feel ok about letting him off the leash because he listens and returns when called!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. We are so happy that you and Duck have a better relationship now and enjoying life together! Keep up the great work!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.