Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wholistic Skincare Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
52 reviews
|Hair Removal|Chicago, IL 60614

1647 N Clybourn Ave, Fl 2, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 715-1339

https://www.wholistic-skincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

1700 E Algonquin Rd #215

(847) 450-8139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyelash Service

202 Joliet St

(219) 322-3220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

343 S McLean Blvd

(847) 697-6924
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
5.0
(39) · Makeup Artists

9944 S Western Ave

(773) 779-1310

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specialties include: Brazilian Waxing History Established in 2009. Private Practice Meet the Business Owner LaTonya S. Business Owner LaTonya Saqiid, began her career as a makeup artist for LanCome Cosmetics 13 years ago. It was a valuable experience that eventually led her to enroll in Columbia College Chicago's stage makeup and writing programs. While attending school she decided to try her hand at freelance makeup artistry. She landed contracts at several cosmetic companies including, Calvin Klein, Christian Dior, Caudalie, and Laura Mercier. In 2004, after six years of working as a regional artist for Laura Mercier in Chicago, Saqiid made her transition into the spa industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
52 reviews
543
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Green-Ollie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 19:32 PM
What an amazing and friendly environment! This was the best experience I have ever had and Tanya, Master Brazilian Waxer, did amazing work! I am now a regular client of hers!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Cheryl! It was great meeting you and I’m looking forward to seeing you again!

Bre Abo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:57 AM
Whether it's a waxing service or facial, I love my time at Wholistic Skin Care. I always ask for LaTonyas opinion of the best service for me because I trust herexpertise and I know she will only provide me with the best service and package that is right for me. There's no sales pitch with LaTonya, only honesty,integrity and a true passion for making her clients feel confident and beautiful. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Sherita Bunch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 09:13 AM
I've been getting facials once a month for the past 3 years and I've never once been disappointed! The service is exceptional, the atmosphere is warm and inviting, and my skin has never looked so amazing. If you are looking for a quality esthetician who is an expert at what she does, I highly recommend Latonya at Wholistic Skincare. Your skin will thank you!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Janique McCowan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 04:51 AM
I have been going to Latanya for a couple years and couldn't have asked for a better aesthetician!! I was actually referred to her by a friend and I thank her all the tine for referring me!! I had struggled with my skin for years and spent thousands of dollars to get clear skin. A few months with Latanya and I started seeing a huge change for the better!! Now I get regular facials once or twice a month for maintenance. I her have recommended Wholistic to coworkers, friends and family and all have had great experiences!! Trust me you won't be disappointed!!
Lisa GodsGirl Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 23:13 PM
Shavonne Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 13:28 PM
Danielle Duncan on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 08:08 AM
Rosie Diedrich on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 14:43 PM
LaTonya is truly the best! I will never go to anyone else. She is calm, peaceful and very knowledgable about skin care. The whole experience feels like a retreat to your mind, body and soul! Love, love, love her!
Business Response:

Thank you, Rosie, for these kind words. And, thank you for trusting me with your skin for all of these years. It has truly been an honor. Love you back!!

Ericka C. Baran on Facebook

7 years ago

09/07/2014, 18:14 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.