Logo White
Watch Demo

Wholesale Kitchen Cabinet Distributors

Own this business?
4.4
53 reviews
|Home Services|Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

533 Krochmally Ave, Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

(732) 324-1200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Intelligent Kitchen
5.0
(6) · Home Services

521 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 501-8000
Janos P Spitzer Flooring Co.
5.0
(4) · Home Decor

131 W 24th St

(212) 627-1818
Dream Garage Remodeling, Co.
5.0
(35) · Home Services

11 Portsmouth Ct suite b

(215) 874-6563

2 people are looking at this business

B & B Hardware
4.9
(53) · Home Services

611 State Rd

(215) 785-3643
House of Tile
4.8
(6) · Home Services

2051 S Broad St

(609) 599-2571

1 person is looking at this business

J & M Hardware
4.7
(20) · Home Services

19 E 21st St

(212) 673-6050

About

At Wholesale Kitchen Cabinet Distributors, Inc., we can fulfill all of your kitchen cabinet needs. Our services include: A large showroom featuring over 30 displays Showroom assistance and product information Full-time designers to help plan your kitchen C.K.D. drafting department Cabinets may be picked up or we can arrange delivery to your home Professional installers available Full-time service department including installation advice Wholesale Kitchen Cabinet Distributors, Inc. is a family owned and operated business. We have provided a unique personal service in the tri-state area for over 30 years. Guiding our customers through the kitchen design and selection process with experience an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
53 reviews
536
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Rosa on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 13:50 PM
Terrible service! Very unprofessional! Be careful before you let them in your home!
Frances Wood on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 02:58 AM
Everyone was so friendly there and helpful . Mike did an amazing design for our kitchen ! Thank you
James Devine on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 12:04 PM
The overall experience was very good. Received good ideas, suggestions on layout of kitchen design. When it came to making decisions my wife and I never felt rushed from anyone there. Everyone really was very helpful and fun to talk with.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tom Maglone on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 01:47 AM
With 47 years of experience we must be doing something right.
Noreen C Daugaard on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 03:00 AM
This is a great place great prices great people
Eric Boucher on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 17:00 PM
I had a horrible experience from the owner on down. If treating a retail client like a deadbeat contractor is their MO then they accomplished it. There is no personal service and they are always right. $28,000 to be treated like dirt and basically yelled at for asking questions. Call the main number and just listen the way they answer. Should’ve listened to a few people that warned me about the people. I’m not saying spend more elsewhere- I’m saying go elsewhere and be treated better. At one point the delivery company who they outsource apologized for the way I was treated.
Business Response:

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience with our company. We are usually known for our personal service and 90% of our business is referrals from friends and family. We’ve been in business for 46 years serving over a thousand cus…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Kilpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 09:23 AM
I just want to thank John in the service department.
Had a 17 yr old Schrock drawer succumb to wear and tear & my sad attempt at fixing.
Went to numerous places & was told told no as I assume it was too small of a job. After contacting John and giving him the specs unfortunately Schrock didn't make the style anymore. John said bring in the old drawer and they would build me a new one and that is what they did in less than a day. Fits perfectly. Not only was the finished product great the customer service from my first email was top notch. thanks again!!!
David Harm Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 15:28 PM
Anita Salerno Beinhaker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2016, 08:37 AM
Wholesale has done 4 kitchens for me and is the ONLY place I would go for any cabinets or another kitchen!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Anita! Its been a pleasure working with you and Mitch on these projects! Thank you also for the referrals, its great clients like you that allow us to keep doing what we love!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.