Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Wholesale Customs in the Boro

4.2

About this business

Location details

8725 US-301, Statesboro, GA, 30458, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.284 reviews
Select a rating
Pj Graham's profile image
Pj Graham 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great prices and they do great work 

D.j. Gibson's profile image
D.j. Gibson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great people and great service!! 

Kyle D Suggs's profile image
Kyle D Suggs 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I went in without an appointment and staff was quick to answer questions I had regarding different audio options for my truck, pricing, etc. They also sell LED lights, and i ended up buying a set of LED bulbs to replace my trucks halogen foglights. They installed them too, only took about 15 minutes. I may have been able to get the bulbs cheaper online, but the staff at the shop said they warranty the bulbs I bought for 3 years. The peace of mind is worth a few dollars more. I'd suggest going here for mobile accesories/audio... read more

Ted Williams's profile image
Ted Williams 
5 years ago

Did a great and timely job on my Jeep JK. Friendly service and affordable prices. 

Sierra LaShea Hiroskey's profile image
Sierra LaShea Hiroskey 
5 years ago

Too often people only write a review when it's been a "bad" experience, and never give credit for the good ones.. I went to wholesale customs today to have some tires that I had ordered online and had shipped to their store mounted and balanced. Their customer service is awesome! From calling to let us know they've arrived, to the experience in shop to have them mounted. They were very friendly, professional and time efficient!! With great customer service and fair prices, I'd 100% recommend doing business with them. Thank y... read more

Heather Juarez Litton's profile image
Heather Juarez Litton 
6 years ago

I had the absolutely best experience there everyone was so nice. It's hard to find good customer service anymore but I'll tell you this they have hands down amazing customer service they were quick to get my vehicle and out they called me an updated me on my vehicle I'm so very well pleased with them 

Mitzie McNeely Padgett's profile image
Mitzie McNeely Padgett 
8 years ago

Extremely satisfied! They have the best prices around! I will definitely be using them again! 

Matt Odom's profile image
Matt Odom 
8 years ago

I couldn't be anymore satisfied!!! The staff is extremely knowledgeable. They don't tell you what you want, you tell them what you want and they make it happen at a price you can afford. These are my go-to guys from here on out! 

Rob Bowen's profile image
Rob Bowen 
8 years ago

Bought my better built toolbox from these good folks and man I do love it ! Fantastic deal and great service on a quality product! 

Frequently asked questions about Wholesale Customs in the Boro

How is Wholesale Customs in the Boro rated?

Wholesale Customs in the Boro has a 4.2 star rating with 84 reviews. 

When is Wholesale Customs in the Boro open?

Wholesale Customs in the Boro is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com