Logo White
Watch Demo

Wholesale Auto Dealers

Own this business?
4.0
217 reviews
|Automotive|Boise, ID 83714

4409 W Chinden Blvd, Boise, ID 83714

(208) 376-6062

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Meridian Auto Ranch Outlet
4.9
(480) · Automotive

1005 E Fairview Ave

(208) 893-6200
Bronco Motors Hyundai
4.6
(528) · Automotive

9250 W Fairview Ave

(208) 376-8510

About

Wholesale Auto Dealers, Inc is a family owned and operated company with a full service department. We offer a large selection of quality used vehicles. We are different than the Buy Here Pay Here dealers because we are the ONLY Rent To Own car dealership in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
217 reviews
5144
  
417
  
38
  
26
  
142
  
  • 211 Reviews4.0Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:05 AM
We had a great experience here today! Thank you Tehya Cunningham for the referral! Thank you John for the excellent service, Reyna for help at signing, Robert for the screaming deal, and the service team for thoroughly checking out our new vehicle for us! I would have done this a long time ago, if I'd known how quick, easy, and pleasant they made it! This is by far the best car buying experience we've had. Thanks again to the whole team at Wholesale Auto Dealers, Inc.
Shelley M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 11:11 AM
Bought my explorer from them and I love it. I've had it for a year and had not one problem. Love the free oil changes every three months!
Nikki C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:19 AM
Absolute con artists! They sold me a 96 Murcury Sable that wouldn't pass emissions. Took the car back to be repaired. They used the wrong parts and did not complete the work, so the car still won't pass. Even after they told me that they tested the car after they repaired it. They fixed the door locks, but broke the clips that hold the panels on and now the interior lights stay on. Took the car back to have that fixed, and they only did the driver's side door, not the passenger panel or the lights. The breaks that they told me were good, had to have the pads and rotors replaced within 3 months of having the car.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mark Z. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 11:16 AM
Amazing customer service!!! They we very professional and understanding of what I can afford. Not pushy at all. It was such a relief to work with wholesale auto.
Joseph B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/03/2014, 11:14 AM
Absolutely outstanding service! Glenn in particular was very professional, concise and thorough. With my credit, I had dreaded that I'd never find a vehicle. Wholesale Auto was very accomodating. II highly recommend this business to anyone searching for a reliable car.
pollersa on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/07/2012, 02:40 AM
Make sure you get everything in writing, when you buy a car.If there are any repairs to be done at time of purchase make sure you have them in writing.if they aren't you will have to pay for them. Other then that I do like my car
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.