Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Health Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Chiropractors|Garland, TX 75040

3930 Naaman School Rd Suite B, Ste B, Garland, TX 75040

(972) 530-2273

https://www.wholehealth-care.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Unlike conventional medicine, which focuses on attempting to treat disease once it occurs, Whole Health Chiropractic emphasizes improving your health in an effort to reduce the risk of pain and illness in the first place. Most people would rather be healthy and avoid illness, if they could. This is one of the main reasons for the big surge in the popularity of our wellness center. For some, Whole Health Chiropractic will take them back to a place that is cozy and familiar, offering a rediscovery of health and wellness that had been previously known but long lost. For others, the journey may offer a new center, one never before experienced. People are recognizing the benefit of seeking an alt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
566
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucie Liggitt review for Whole Health Chiropractic
Lucie Liggitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 02:13 AM
There are different therapies and holistic solutions to help ease neck and back pain. Dr. Jones and staff are great. I will definitely be back.
Elizabeth V Delacerda review for Whole Health Chiropractic
Elizabeth V Delacerda on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 01:39 AM
Dr Jones and her staff are the best. Definitely reommend to anyone.
Stephanie Bartoletta review for Whole Health Chiropractic
Stephanie Bartoletta on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 08:11 AM
Amazing staff and Dr. Jones is the best!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ernesto Ivan Rodriguez review for Whole Health Chiropractic
Ernesto Ivan Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 01:19 AM
This was my first visit, and I truly enjoyed the professionalism and service. I will definitely be back.
Jennifer Travis review for Whole Health Chiropractic
Jennifer Travis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:17 AM
This was my first visit here and everyone was so sweet, welcoming, and professional which was a very pleasant surprise. I highly recommend coming here and definitely will be back.
Ashley Bench review for Whole Health Chiropractic
Ashley Bench on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:03 AM
i love coming to whole health chiropractic and spa. everyone is friendly and Dr. Jones is so wonderful.
Charley Fobert review for Whole Health Chiropractic
Charley Fobert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 12:51 PM
Very friendly, professional staff and there is no better Chiropractor than Dr. Jones. She us compassionate, professional and really knows her stuff. Walk in barely able to turn my back, walk out feeling GREAT!
Freda Washington review for Whole Health Chiropractic
Freda Washington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 04:38 AM
Yesterday was my first visit, and I'm so thankful for the experience. My body and heart were truly Blessed by ladies...Thank you!
Letemia Medina review for Whole Health Chiropractic
Letemia Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:16 AM
This is the chiro place to go. Lovely atmosphere. Great staff and just a wonderful holistic environment. The massages a great, they have a great touch. I’ve been to different chiros, and none compare to this place. It also always has a lovely aroma and presence.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.