Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Aveda Salonspa Largo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
372 reviews
|Hair Salons|Largo, FL 33770

940 Clearwater Largo Rd N #1, Ste 101, Largo, FL 33770

(813) 854-4455

https://wholespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012
5.0
(41) · Beauty

202 9th Ave S

(727) 669-4699

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5346
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Joe Couch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:00 AM
Veloce Rex on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 10:19 AM
I drive from South Tampa (an hour away) just to have my hair done by Jacque. I don't go anywhere else and I won't cheat on her. She knows my hair and needs better than anyone. The rest of the staff is so accommodating and kind. I can go in looking like a hot mess and nobody judges. They treat you better than family here.
Donna Loper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:52 AM
I have had stylist Emily Chesley cut and color my hair....SHE IS BY FAR THE BEST...I presently live in Panama City,Fl but am relocating to St.Pete next year with my husband,,,,he has also had Emily cut his hair....we will continue to drive down here to get the great services Whole Aveda Salon Spa offers....until we permanently move down here....I am happy to say I HAVE FOUND MY FOREVER STYLIST....EMILY CHESLEY :)0000000000000000
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Cheryl Paskert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 07:36 AM
Ayleigh was amazing. I'm really looking forward to my next appointment for cut and color
Olga Santoro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 08:58 AM
Yesterday I left the best salon I've ever been to and it was Aveda! Dwayne treated me like royalty and all I wanted was my blonde to be refreshed. He exceeded my expectations throughout my entire visit... the scalp and neck massage were heaven, his attention to detail was flawless, he asked all the right questions, and my blonde is where I've always wanted it ( I'm a picky person, trust me). Best stylist in the Tampa Bay Area for sure!
Lou Dryzga Hammack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 06:33 AM
I have been going to Whole Aveda, Largo for about 6 months now. Emily Chesley is my hairdresser and she is AWESOME! She listens to what you're wanting, makes some suggestions, and the results are fabulous! I always fill like a "Million-Bucks" after Emily colors, cuts, and styles my hair. I highly recommend Whole Aveda, Largo and EMILY CHESLEY! Thanks Emily
Erin Engel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:40 AM
This place is super cute, and the employees go above and beyond. Melissa is excellent!
Nicole DeJulio on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 02:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
ItsYanna Yo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 18:42 PM
Dwayne is awesome book with him he did a great job with my hair and he took his time (:
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.