Logo White
Watch Demo

Whole Aveda Salonspa Largo

Own this business?
4.9
337 reviews
|Beauty|Largo, FL 33770

940 Clearwater Largo Rd N #1, Ste 101, Largo, FL 33770

(813) 854-4455

https://wholespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
337 reviews
5314
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews4.9Google
  • 54 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracie Battle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 05:05 AM
Obsessed with how Emily colors my hair!! Always so unique to me, and she always thoroughly explains everything. Best hair stylist i’ve ever had!!
Colleen Merrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:34 AM
I absolutely love this salon! Laura was my stylist & gave me the best scalp massage & a great haircut. As long as I’m in Florida I will go nowhere else. 😁
Karen Link Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 04:12 AM
Melissa M. does a great job on my hair. I love coming here to the Aveda salon. Thank you Melissa. �
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gabrielle Gersh Maxner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:15 AM
Great service! Love my hair cut and love their products!
Annie Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 09:43 AM
I absolutely loved every minute of my experience! The girls in front were wonderful and welcoming. I had Gozde as my stylist. Y’all. She’s the BEST!! I felt so relaxed and totally pampered even though I was just getting a hair cut!!!! My hair looks amazing!!! Gozde is a hair GODDESS! Thanks ladies for making my day! Definitely will be coming back!!!
TG Price on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:51 AM
I just love Dwayne, he is just perfection when it comes to a hair stylist. I drive an hour away from Brandenton and will continue to do so. He is just amazing at hair color and always very welcoming!!!!
John Masak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 09:05 AM
Excellent services performed by such a wonderful staff.
Billy Joe Couch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:00 AM
Veloce Rex on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 10:19 AM
I drive from South Tampa (an hour away) just to have my hair done by Jacque. I don't go anywhere else and I won't cheat on her. She knows my hair and needs better than anyone. The rest of the staff is so accommodating and kind. I can go in looking like a hot mess and nobody judges. They treat you better than family here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.