Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Aveda Salonspa Largo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
372 reviews
|Hair Salons|Largo, FL 33770

940 Clearwater Largo Rd N #1, Ste 101, Largo, FL 33770

(813) 854-4455

https://wholespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Beauty

14100 Walsingham Rd # 4

(727) 596-1763

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5346
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Bogk OGradney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:39 AM
Just had another great haircut from Amy Sipe. I love her new location. I would follow Amy just about anywhere but I'm really pleased with this salon. Looking forward to my next visit.
Michaela Loli on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:25 AM
I just had my first time experience with Jacque and she’s awesome! The scalp and hand massage was perfect! I had damaged hair and she cut it exactly how I wanted it and it looks so much healthier. Thank you, Jacque! � I’ll make you my permanent hair stylist!
Tracie Battle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 05:05 AM
Obsessed with how Emily colors my hair!! Always so unique to me, and she always thoroughly explains everything. Best hair stylist i’ve ever had!!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Colleen Merrick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:34 AM
I absolutely love this salon! Laura was my stylist & gave me the best scalp massage & a great haircut. As long as I’m in Florida I will go nowhere else. 😁
Karen Link Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 04:12 AM
Melissa M. does a great job on my hair. I love coming here to the Aveda salon. Thank you Melissa. �
Gabrielle Gersh Maxner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:15 AM
Great service! Love my hair cut and love their products!
Annie Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 09:43 AM
I absolutely loved every minute of my experience! The girls in front were wonderful and welcoming. I had Gozde as my stylist. Y’all. She’s the BEST!! I felt so relaxed and totally pampered even though I was just getting a hair cut!!!! My hair looks amazing!!! Gozde is a hair GODDESS! Thanks ladies for making my day! Definitely will be coming back!!!
TG Price on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:51 AM
I just love Dwayne, he is just perfection when it comes to a hair stylist. I drive an hour away from Brandenton and will continue to do so. He is just amazing at hair color and always very welcoming!!!!
John Masak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 09:05 AM
Excellent services performed by such a wonderful staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.