Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Aveda Salonspa Largo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
372 reviews
|Hair Salons|Largo, FL 33770

940 Clearwater Largo Rd N #1, Ste 101, Largo, FL 33770

(813) 854-4455

https://wholespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5346
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 314 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asone P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 15:38 PM
Dwayne T. outdid himself again. I’m obsessed with my new rose gold balayage hair. The cut and color was exactly what I wanted and he really took his time. I will never go anywhere else.
Joey Nin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:31 AM
They really care about your experience with them, you won’t be disappointed !!
Michelle Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 06:56 AM
I’m new to Clearwater so I was hunting for a new hair place. I am so glad I found Whole Aveda!!!! This place is super relaxing and my hair goddess Lisabeth (sp?) was so awesome! She gave such an amazing wash and conditioning massage that I got goose bumps down to my toes! DOWN TO MY TOES PEOPLE!!!!! I have already told my hubs I am going back just to get my hair washed by her between my cut appts. I went in needing a cut but having major anxiety letting someone new touch my hair and walking out with a smile and a new hair pro!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Beverly Littlejohn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 05:20 AM
Amy has been doing my hair for years! Love her!
Gail Uy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:59 AM
My first time getting facial and it's worth every penny! Love it
Liza Violeta Rodriguez Barceló on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 09:17 AM
Dwayne ís a professional and i would highly recommend this salon. my color came out as expected. best hair experience i have ever had and the friendliest staff. will be coming again!!!!
Christine Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 08:29 AM
NEVER HAVE I BEEN SO PAMPERED! FROM THE COFFEE, CONSULTATION, HELP PICKING THE RIGHT COLORS, GREAT CONVERSATION,SCALP MASSAGE, HAND MASSAGE AND CUT AND STYLE EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.JACQUE BENOIT WAS MY STYLIST AND SHE IS VERY COMPETENT. I WONT BE GOING ANYWHERE ELSE FROM NOW ON.ALSO I PURCHASED THE AVEDA ROSEMARY MINT SHAMPOO FOR MY FRIEND AND SHE LOVES IT! THE LOCATION I WENT TO IS IN LARGO. TRY THIS PLACE, YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!
Susan Kenney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:02 AM
I just had my first visit with Jacque the other day. I was referred to her by a friend. My experience was delightful and she worked well with myself to find a look in a hair style which I was happy with. The staff is very accommodating and I am happy to establish a relationship with a salon since I am a snow bird and am only in Florida 6 months. The hand massage was an added delight.
Jessica Limauro on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:20 AM
Amazing staff and environment! Dwayne did a wonderful job on my hair and was very professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.