Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whole Aveda Salonspa Largo

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
366 reviews
|Hair Salons|Largo, FL 33770

940 Clearwater Largo Rd N #1, Ste 101, Largo, FL 33770

(813) 854-4455

https://wholespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012
5.0
(40) · Beauty

202 9th Ave S

(727) 669-4699

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

23 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
366 reviews
5341
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 309 Reviews4.9Google
  • 55 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizzy Lam on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2020, 11:28 AM
I’ve gone to Dwayne 2x since moving to the area. Both times I left the salon feeling relaxed, beautiful and my hair looking absolutely amazing! Dwayne is very personable and listens to every detail as to how you’d like your hair. I’m a lifer for Dwayne now and recommend him to everyone who asks about haircuts and coloring. Thank you!
Kelli-Lynn Luckey on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2020, 04:10 AM
I love the greeting you get here! This place is so welcoming and clean. And the services are done with so much care.
Jannina Uribe on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 17:00 PM
Dwayne did such an amazing job with my haircut. He really listened to what I wanted and he delivered big time! I am glad I took the time drive so far away. It was well worth it! He is amazing!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lisa Marie Grabowicz on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 14:41 PM
Amy is amazing! From the moment I was greeted I felt seen and heard. She spent time listening to me and talking through options. I left with the best color and cut I have ever received, not to mention the relaxing experience from start to finish. I am in love with my hair again and I have found my forever salon and my hair forever person...It was a truly wonderful day and Amy is a hair goddess!
Neshaw on BirdEye

a year ago

09/28/2019, 09:55 AM
I recently moved to FL from NY and was looking for a hair salon that provided quality service. I was recommended by a friend to the Aveda in Largo and was introduced to Brandi. Brandi is AMAZING! She has a slight resemblance to Drew Barrymore and very talented. She not only corrected my bad highlights from another salon here but she is very knowledgeable and personable. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. Try their tea when you’re there. The whole atmosphere is very relaxing. Highly recommended.
Debra Hall Nye on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 11:43 AM
I went to this salon and found the best stylist I have ever had Dwayne! I love my cut and the color. Perfect ash blonde. So many compliments!!! I give this salon and Dwayne 10 stars!
Lindsie Wolter on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 02:46 AM
Crystal is amazing! I have been going to her for around a year now. My hair is probably the longest and healthiest it’s ever been! She takes the time to get to know me and what I want, and her eye to detail for just the right color or cut is amazing! Everyone else at the spa is amazing too! Always great service every time I visit. Would highly recommend for all of your hair care needs.
Diana Witters on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 11:42 AM
Dwayne did my hair Ash Blonde yesterday...and I love it.... ❤️He is amazing... Love him ... Thank You...Dwayne
Asone P. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/01/2019, 15:38 PM
Dwayne T. outdid himself again. I’m obsessed with my new rose gold balayage hair. The cut and color was exactly what I wanted and he really took his time. I will never go anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.