Logo White
Watch Demo

Whole Aveda Salonspa Largo

Own this business?
4.9
209 reviews
|Beauty|Largo, FL 33770

940 Clearwater Largo Rd N #1, Ste 101, Largo, FL 33770

(813) 854-4455

https://wholespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(21) · Beauty

14100 Walsingham Rd # 4

(727) 596-1763

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
209 reviews
5191
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jannina Uribe on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 17:00 PM
Dwayne did such an amazing job with my haircut. He really listened to what I wanted and he delivered big time! I am glad I took the time drive so far away. It was well worth it! He is amazing!!
Lisa Marie Grabowicz on Facebook

6 months ago

10/21/2019, 14:41 PM
Amy is amazing! From the moment I was greeted I felt seen and heard. She spent time listening to me and talking through options. I left with the best color and cut I have ever received, not to mention the relaxing experience from start to finish. I am in love with my hair again and I have found my forever salon and my hair forever person...It was a truly wonderful day and Amy is a hair goddess!
Neshaw on BirdEye

6 months ago

09/28/2019, 09:55 AM
I recently moved to FL from NY and was looking for a hair salon that provided quality service. I was recommended by a friend to the Aveda in Largo and was introduced to Brandi. Brandi is AMAZING! She has a slight resemblance to Drew Barrymore and very talented. She not only corrected my bad highlights from another salon here but she is very knowledgeable and personable. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. Try their tea when you’re there. The whole atmosphere is very relaxing. Highly recommended.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Debra Hall Nye on Facebook

7 months ago

09/01/2019, 11:43 AM
I went to this salon and found the best stylist I have ever had Dwayne! I love my cut and the color. Perfect ash blonde. So many compliments!!! I give this salon and Dwayne 10 stars!
Lindsie Wolter on Facebook

8 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:46 AM
Crystal is amazing! I have been going to her for around a year now. My hair is probably the longest and healthiest it’s ever been! She takes the time to get to know me and what I want, and her eye to detail for just the right color or cut is amazing! Everyone else at the spa is amazing too! Always great service every time I visit. Would highly recommend for all of your hair care needs.
Diana Witters on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 11:42 AM
Dwayne did my hair Ash Blonde yesterday...and I love it.... ❤️He is amazing... Love him ... Thank You...Dwayne
Asone P. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/01/2019, 15:38 PM
Dwayne T. outdid himself again. I’m obsessed with my new rose gold balayage hair. The cut and color was exactly what I wanted and he really took his time. I will never go anywhere else.
Joey Nin on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 03:31 AM
They really care about your experience with them, you won’t be disappointed !!
Michelle Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 06:56 AM
I’m new to Clearwater so I was hunting for a new hair place. I am so glad I found Whole Aveda!!!! This place is super relaxing and my hair goddess Lisabeth (sp?) was so awesome! She gave such an amazing wash and conditioning massage that I got goose bumps down to my toes! DOWN TO MY TOES PEOPLE!!!!! I have already told my hubs I am going back just to get my hair washed by her between my cut appts. I went in needing a cut but having major anxiety letting someone new touch my hair and walking out with a smile and a new hair pro!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.