Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whittington Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Chiropractors|Asheville, NC 28803

801 Fairview Rd #6, Ste 6, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 298-0011

https://www.whittingtonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

880 N Main St

(828) 659-1010

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Tom Whittngton has over 2 decades of experience helping people with many health problems and concerns. Back pain, headaches, neck pain and auto accident recovery are just a few of the problems we can help. Our family friendly office and professional staff are ready to help you feel better and be healthier. We are conveniently located just minutes from downtown Asheville. Why suffer, call our office today. History Established in 1994. Dr. Whittington moved to the Asheville area to be close to family and friends. Over the years we have expanded to our current facility just 5 minutes east of downtown Asheville. Dr. Whittington loves to help people and has years of experience in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Szumski on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 08:58 AM
Gentle relief.. Dr Whittington is great through pregnancy, with newborn and everyday adjustments
Teri Wade on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2016, 02:55 AM
My two young daughters and I were in a car accident a couple months ago and Dr. Whittington saw us regularly to resolve our whiplash. I feel way better now than I did even more the accident. I have been meditating for years and now, for the first time I can sit for an hour without changing my posture. I don't have to fight my body to sit up straight anymore. He was wonderful with my daughters as well (ages 7 and 9) and they loved going to see him. His office manager was incredibly helpful as well, handling the entire insurance claim--making all the calls and filing all the necessary paperwork--without me having to do anything. I can't recommend him enough.
Katherine Dreyer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 03:49 AM
Been seeing Tom for many years and am so glad. His gentle yet effective chiropractic means that I feel I'm getting stronger as I get older. I recently had a searing back pain and was helped dramatically in just one session. Tom knows my spine and my system so well. His care aligns with how I try to approach life: gentle & effective...doing what is needed but not more. It works!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Katherine for your kind words

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ian Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 07:54 AM
Tom is a very talented and knowledgeable Chiropractor, he is helping me with my many spine issues, especially after my 5 level lower spine fusion.
Melissa Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 03:04 AM
Tom is very knowledgable and caring. He definitely is not a regular chiropractor - his talent is light years ahead of everyone else.
Michelle Gifford Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:05 AM
Dr. Tom is talented, and caring. I trust him with my entire family. Very lucky to have him as a resource. His office is very clean and professional. Whittington Chiropractic delivers exceptional patient care.
Robbin Brent on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 16:00 PM
Jennifer Russ on Facebook

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 07:25 AM
Tony Botto on Facebook

8 years ago

10/01/2013, 08:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.