Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whittington Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Chiropractors|Asheville, NC 28803

801 Fairview Rd #6, Ste 6, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 298-0011

https://www.whittingtonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

880 N Main St

(828) 659-1010
About

Specialties Dr. Tom Whittngton has over 2 decades of experience helping people with many health problems and concerns. Back pain, headaches, neck pain and auto accident recovery are just a few of the problems we can help. Our family friendly office and professional staff are ready to help you feel better and be healthier. We are conveniently located just minutes from downtown Asheville. Why suffer, call our office today. History Established in 1994. Dr. Whittington moved to the Asheville area to be close to family and friends. Over the years we have expanded to our current facility just 5 minutes east of downtown Asheville. Dr. Whittington loves to help people and has years of experience in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael S. Buckner II on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 04:24 AM
I am walking taller w/out pain, enough said!
Dee Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:31 AM
THE best chiropractor ever! My neck and shoulder pain was unbearable and I couldn’t do day to day activities. After my treatments from Dr. Whittington I feel amazing! My fiancé is now seeing him and is feeling improvement after one visit.
Dawn Estelle Raymundo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:12 AM
What a wonderful place ~ do you want to feel wonderful 🙂 check them out !!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Angela Hallam Wilkos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:22 AM
If anyone is looking for relief, this is where you need to go 100%!
Adrienne Milagros Chaney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 05:18 AM
It’s been very helpful to bringing balance back to my body. Tom is personable and caring.
Leah Stickels on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 09:25 AM
Dr Tom is a master healer and chiropracter. Just today he adjusted my rib which I hurt after giving my grandaughter a bath! He adjusts 3 generations of our family and has been caring for our us for over 22 years. Network chiropractic is a very evolved system of chiropractic care and Dr. Tom is the most experienced Network chiropractor in the area and attends Network Chiropractic conventions regularly. Taking my grandaughters weekly for our adjustments is a regular part of our wholistic preventive health care regimen! Thank you Dr. Tom for all you do to help us! with love, The Stickels Family
Phil Stoltz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:03 AM
Best chiropractic experience in Asheville we’ve had. The focus on energy work & the body’s/spine’s natural healing tendancies make this a unique practice.
Business Response:

Thanks Phil for taking the time out of your busy day to share your experience.

Jennifer Bryant Pedersen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:11 AM
Russell Barbara Asheville on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 06:15 AM
Dr Whittington & staff gave a lovely Christmas party this week- All of us enjoyed having a few social moments with Dr Tom & Jenni .This office has become a place to come for healing & love. Love your body this Christmas & come on over to see Dr Whittington ! Russell & Barbara Finster - Asheville, NC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.