Logo White

Whitney Pc Repair

Own this business?
4.8
39 reviews
|Other|Whitney, TX 76692

Top Other in your area

joe joe beauty supply
5.0
(7) · Other

549 Springfield Ave

(973) 732-4461

6 people are looking at this business

raytheon co.
5.0
(5) · Other

870 Winter St

(256) 325-0010

6 people are looking at this business

aaa tax relief
5.0
(1) · Other

951 Mariners Island Blvd. Suite 300

(747) 477-3710

2 people are looking at this business

law offices of petsas & stephens
5.0
(1) · Other

1475 Huntington Ave #205

(650) 624-8181

2 people are looking at this business

machine & design
5.0
(4) · Other

512 N Main St

(630) 469-4980

1 person is looking at this business

scanning nations
5.0
(6) · Other

120 Gloster Rd NW # 5

(770) 845-0821

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a wide variety of computer repair and related services to business and residential customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2016, 17:07 PM
Thank you so much for the help and getting my computer fixed. Awesome service!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/28/2016, 21:05 PM
they have always exceeded my expectations since the first time I called them to recover my data from my laptop. Love these guys.
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2016, 13:05 PM
If your looking for a PC repair guy that you can trust -this is your guy! He knows exactly what to do when your PC goes down and gets you back up and running in no time. Highly Recommended!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 08:05 AM
Great guy. Great service! He helped my small business raise up on the Google rankings. I will recommend every chance I get
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/17/2016, 18:04 PM
great service. quick turn around and competitive prices. They also design websites and offer many IT and computer repair services.
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2016, 02:01 AM
I have known ricky for a very long time and he is such a great friend. I can call him anytime with my computer problems and he always helps me out. I had texted him the other day with a computer problem I had and he got back with me right away with a solution which totally saved me. I highly recommend him for all your computer needs. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2015, 13:12 PM
I am very happy with this service and will call Ricky for all my computer needs.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/04/2015, 05:12 AM
Very professional service offering a quick turnaround, and friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone with computer problems.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:12 AM
Very professional service offering a quick turnaround, and friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone with computer problems.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.