Logo White
Watch Demo

Whitmore Pest & Wildlife Control

Claimed
5.0
11 reviews
|Consumer Services|Sedalia, CO 80135

2590 N Hwy 67, Sedalia, CO 80135

(303) 683-9283

https://www.whitmorepestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area

Varmint Police Inc
5.0
(7) · Wildlife Control

35563 Thames St

(734) 729-0858

2 people are looking at this business

Miami Animal Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

11767 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 594-1189

1 person is looking at this business

Primate Rescue Center, Inc
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

2515 Bethel Rd

(859) 858-4866
Envirocritter
5.0
(41) · Wildlife Control

14405 W Colfax Ave #293

(720) 295-7378

1 person is looking at this business

Chief Pest Control
5.0
(3) · Wildlife Control

Services Available In:

(817) 265-7234
Bugaboo Pest Control
5.0
(1) · Wildlife Control

13213 NE Kerr Rd

(360) 695-2847

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a wide range of pest and wildlife control and removal services in Denver Colorado and the surrounding communities. Our professional team of technicians work directly with you to determine the best solution for your home or commercial needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Lyyski Lajimodiere on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:28 AM
EXCELLENT customer service!!!! Jon M. came and helped us with our rodent problem - he was soooo knowledgeable and it seemed to be important to him to solve the problem in a way that would cost us the least amount of money. My mind is blown - I rarely write reviews on things but this company is a MUST recommend!!!! 5 stars! 2 thumbs way up! All that! Haha! (But really...)
Frankie Menna on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 11:39 AM
This is my go to company for my business and my home for all of our pest control needs. A local, family owned and operated business with phenomenal customer service, trustworthy and thorough technicians, and extremely informative about any questions you may have! Never once have we had a "reoccurring" problem after Whitmore has come to address it. On top of all of that they are very competitively priced for the services they provide! 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone looking for any pest or wildlife control!
Brendalenn Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 05:55 AM
Excellent, friendly service, always accompanied by genuine smiles along with a determination to get the job done right. It is always a pleasure and a delight working with this company, whether it be calling the office to schedule an appointment or spending time with the technician while they update you on the ins and outs of your specific pest control needs. Its difficult to name just one person who specifically stands out among the rest, although Katie serviced our house this morning and I was delighted to see that she was our technician, she is educated and delivers high quality service. All in all the entire team is unique and all deserve a round of applause!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Shelly Lemery-O'Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:20 AM
Wow! You don't see service like this anywhere else!! Bradley was right on time for our service and was friendly and quick!! Rachel is a joy to talk to for scheduling and I love supporting a local family business!! Call them today�
Joe Sheftel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 02:17 AM
Great customer service, Marvin called me back within 15 minutes and solved all my problems. Friendly and non judgmental. No more looking for a quality pest control company to help me out.
Laura Hancock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:49 AM
Jared Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 04:36 AM
Used Whitmore Pest Control to get rid of some rats that had found their way into the floor joyce. They were very Timely, and helpful in taking care of that problem and getting those access points closed up so that no more rodents could find their way in. Thank you to their whole team of professionals! Jared Miller
Jordan Van Loo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2015, 01:05 AM
Professional, knowledgable, efficient, and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review, Jordan! 😄

Karla Meurer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 05:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.