Logo White
Watch Demo

Whitewater Rafting Adventures

Own this business?
4.6
476 reviews
|Recreation|Nesquehoning, PA 18240

101 W Adventure Trl Rd, Nesquehoning, PA 18240

(570) 669-9127

http://www.adventurerafting.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Whitewater Rafting Adventures is the premier rafting and Adventure outfitter on the Lehigh River in Pennsylvania's Pocono Mountains. Family owned & operated for over 35, love what we do and believe that it shows! Whether you are looking to raft class II and III rapids on the Lehigh River, take a 900ft Zipline ride, have an adrenaline pumping Paintball shootout or enjoy a Bike ride along the Lehigh Gorge Rail Trail; Whitewater Rafting Adventures will provide you with a memorable outdoor experience in addition to the personal service that you deserve. Our friendly staff and knowledgeable guides are driven to provide you with the safest and most action packed adventure possible. Our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
476 reviews
5328
  
477
  
310
  
26
  
110
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 250 Reviews4.6Google
  • 224 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Kieffer on Facebook

7 days ago

07/08/2020, 04:55 AM
Great time and guides were very knowledgeable and helpful while out on the river. Will certainly go again.
Amy Walburn on Facebook

10 days ago

07/05/2020, 04:46 AM
Prices were great.. they were nice and helpful... we had a great time .. we will definitely be back
Adam Bachert on Facebook

10 days ago

07/05/2020, 04:13 AM
It is great and A friendly environment and great staff
Business Response:

Thanks you for rafting with us!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Heather Heffelfinger on Facebook

11 days ago

07/04/2020, 01:25 AM
zip lining was a blast. The guy working it was the hardest working guy there.
Shannelle Weihermuller-Tomaski on Facebook

12 days ago

07/03/2020, 01:29 AM
Everything about this place was just perfect! The atmosphere, the river, the mountains and the staff are all just amazing! Can’t wait to go again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, glad you had a great experience.

Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

16 days ago

06/29/2020, 04:19 AM
Awesome day! Group of 13 and no complaints ❤️
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation!

Kellie Stueckle on Facebook

25 days ago

06/20/2020, 05:53 AM
My husband and I had such an amazing time today. Neither of us have gone rafting before and absolutely loved the experience. The staff is super friendly and experienced. The guides we had in the group were Cole, Mat, and two Gabes. All of them were incredibly awesome. Thank you guys so much. We will be coming back and will hopefully bring more people with us.
Business Response:

Thanks Kellie, glad you had a great trip. I'l pass this on to the Guides from your trip.

Sheila Rosario on Facebook

a month ago

06/18/2020, 04:33 AM
We had an amazing adventure, one that our family will never forget! The guides were very friendly, helpful, patient with the inexperienced and very informative. Can’t beat the price of this priceless adventure. Check it out🤗
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, hope to see you again!

Bill Lyles on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 06:09 AM
It was a total blast the zip lining is awesome
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.