Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whitewater Pizza & Pasta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
16 reviews
|Pizza|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1510 N Eagle Rd, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 888-6611

http://whitewaterpizza.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(286) · Restaurants

105 S 6th St

(208) 287-9201
4.6
(800) · Pizza

235 N 5th St

(208) 345-9011
4.5
(746) · Restaurants

6508 W Fairview Ave

(208) 345-0000
4.5
(779) · Pizza

12375 W Chinden Blvd # G

(208) 376-1008
4.4
(1516) · Restaurants

1224 1st St S

(208) 461-0081
4.4
(1213) · Restaurants

5150 W Overland Rd

(208) 343-5455
About

Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
16 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
kgoldthorpe review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
kgoldthorpe on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/14/2011, 05:28 AM
" Mediterranean " Pizza, Best Kept Secret – First off, I am a dyed in the wool carnivore. If anyone in my home wants more than a small salad they get to eat somewhere else. But, having said that and being in LOVE with Feta cheese, you have to try the Mediterranean Pizza. The flavor jumps right out at you, just don;t tell anyone that there isn't any meat on this beauty. You'll never live it down. Great place. I've never had a bad dish here and have taken lots of clients to eat over the years. Keep up the great work!
leigh e. review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
leigh e. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/18/2010, 03:46 AM
Delicious Yum yum yum. I went here for my friends wedding rehersal dinner. We had a great private room. The servers where excellent and the food was delicious!
CustomerL review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
CustomerL on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/17/2009, 04:07 AM
Terrible Unethical Owners – New ownership as of 4/10/2009 that refuses to accept coupons or gift certificates from her own customers. She claims that under the new ownership they are no longer valid....if only we could pick and choose which contract to honor. I would avoid this restaurant--there are plenty of other places to eat where the owners are honest. If this is how she treats her customers think of how she treats your food. BAD OWNERS!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
CustomerL review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
CustomerL on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

04/17/2009, 02:27 AM
Don't eat here...bad ownership New ownership as of 4/10/2009 refuses to honor gift certificates or coupons with their own company name on it! What a joke!!! Take your money elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

14 years ago

11/24/2008, 04:45 AM
okay okay
Respond to negative reviews
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook on Trip Advisor

15 years ago

07/10/2008, 05:50 AM
One of the best places to go for good food in the area. One of the best places to go for good food in the area.
bnewbern review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
bnewbern on Citysearch

17 years ago

10/11/2005, 07:46 AM
Tried a Pizza – Had a pizza - it was excellent and surpassed any that I have had in months.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.