Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whitewater Pizza & Pasta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
16 reviews
|Pizza|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1510 N Eagle Rd, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 888-6611

http://whitewaterpizza.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(286) · Restaurants

105 S 6th St

(208) 287-9201
4.6
(800) · Pizza

235 N 5th St

(208) 345-9011
4.5
(746) · Restaurants

6508 W Fairview Ave

(208) 345-0000
4.5
(779) · Pizza

12375 W Chinden Blvd # G

(208) 376-1008
4.4
(1516) · Restaurants

1224 1st St S

(208) 461-0081
4.4
(1213) · Restaurants

5150 W Overland Rd

(208) 343-5455
About

Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
16 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
leigh review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
leigh on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 07:00 AM
Delicious Yum yum yum. I went here for my friends wedding rehersal dinner. We had a great private room. The servers where excellent and the food was delicious!
famdamtravelin review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
famdamtravelin on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

06/03/2015, 04:13 AM
Now Closed, as expected. I won't write much as they are now closed but we saw it coming. Terrible service and food was going downhill too. Not sure what happened with it all. Too bad.
Respond to negative reviews
Dave R review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
Dave R on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

11/15/2014, 02:42 AM
Poor Experience We ordered three medium sized (12") pizzas to take out for a birthday event. I had a Groupon promotion and thought this would be a good time to use it. Due to the size of the order, I did expect to pay a bit more than the value of the promo. However, I was very surprised when the tab for the three pizzas, before the promotional discount, was nearly $51. This was almost better than having a mask and a gun!! On top of that, when I went to pick up the order at the designated time, they said it would be a few minutes as two of the pies were still in the oven. After about a 15 minute wait, I was then told they lost the order and they would have to re-make them and it would be another wait!! Since I already paid the bill, what else could I do, but wait? All in all, it took over an hour from the time the original order was placed until the pizzas were ready to do. They were most embarrassed and apologetic but that was it. Finally, after that ordeal, the pizzas turned out to be just OK, nothing special. No such thing as a price/value relationship here. Sorry, but with all the pizza places around the area, I would not go here again. High prices/mediocre food.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
MLW2013 review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
MLW2013 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 04:23 AM
Overpriced Had been to Whitewater several years ago at a different location, and was expecting great things. Unfortunately we did not find great things. The menu was horribly overpriced to begin with, and then there was a little printed notice on the table advising that because their costs had risen, an extra charge would be added to each entrée! So, we decided to just share a large pizza. The pizza was fine, although not as outstanding as we remember from our earlier experience.
dodadave1 review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
dodadave1 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

07/22/2014, 02:14 AM
Nice Surprise We went there for the first time for a late lunch. What a pleasant surprise. The pasta is all made there and the servings almost more than you eat.
W A. review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
W A. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 06:50 AM
W A. review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
W A. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/14/2013, 01:50 AM
Stumbled across this place on accident. Great food! Great prices! The green paint is a little over bearing on the walls, but otherwise FANTASTIC!
MandMIdaho review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
MandMIdaho on Trip Advisor

10 years ago

08/07/2012, 03:36 AM
Horrible Overpriced Food My friend and I ate here for lunch July 2012. She ordered the chicken parmesan ($8.49) and I ordered the lasagna ($7.99) off the lunch menu - so they were designated "half portions." Believe me - they were SMALL portions - the slice of lasagna was smaller than the size of a playing card. Now, that fact was bad enough, but taking my first bite, there was a piece of fat and gristle which was really gross and, of course, inedible. (Why would there be gristle in lasagna??? What kind of meat were they using??) My second bite made it obvious that the entire bottom of the small piece of lasagna was burnt through and through. Again - inedible. So, my lasagna sat there uneaten, and I waited for the waitress to notice that I was not eating it. She didn't notice. My friend did not enjoy her meal either, but was able to eat most of it, especially since the portion was small to begin with. So with two iced teas, the bill was over $21 - a total waste of money - and also very expensive for such small portions of HORRIBLE "food." I was hoping that the waitress would ask EVEN ONCE "How is everything?" or "Do you need anything?" but she didn't. I don't think she wanted to ask because she already knew the answers. "Bad" and "Yes, my money back, please!" would have been my responses. Luckily, there is tripadvisor so I can at least help others avoid this terrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
gms208 review for Whitewater Pizza & Pasta
gms208 on Trip Advisor

11 years ago

01/30/2012, 02:49 AM
Order the Class 5! Italian Sausage, mushroom & jalapenos, yummmm! Their crust is outstanding, not too thick, not too thin plenty of crunch...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.