Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White's Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chesapeake, VA 23320

941 Corporate Ln, Ste B, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 410-7680

http://www.whitesautomotiverepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877

3 people are looking at this business

About

Whites Automotive Repair is a general auto service shop. We service all makes and models including some motorcyle and boat repair (including trailers). Weather you need an oil change or a complete engine replacement we are here for you. We also do Virginia state inspections.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Clark Diamond review for White's Automotive Repair
Rachel Clark Diamond on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 04:54 AM
Thank you SO much for always providing stellar service at a fair price I can trust! I truly appreciate all you do! *customer for life*
Jennifer Taylor review for White's Automotive Repair
Jennifer Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 05:22 AM
Quick and friendly!! got my inspection done, I will definitely be back for any issues with my car🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘
Sonya Fitchett review for White's Automotive Repair
Sonya Fitchett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:23 AM
Excellent service! Stan and Michelle are fantastic.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Stephen Courtright review for White's Automotive Repair
Stephen Courtright on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:03 AM
Reahna Mallory review for White's Automotive Repair
Reahna Mallory on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:32 AM
I have been using Whites Automotive for years, repairs/inspection are always done correctly the first time, quote has always been reasonable and comparable, work is done in a timely manor and customer service is always at its best. So nice having a place I can trust.
John Geary review for White's Automotive Repair
John Geary on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:18 AM
Hello Stan and Michelle: Excellent service and very fair priced. I only got just what I needed. Never a pricey up-sale here. I have lived i Florida for 3 years now but used to work two placed down from White's. I'd do the early drop off and always would get a call if anything other than the inspection or oil change was needed. In one word, Honest.
BJ Abadam review for White's Automotive Repair
BJ Abadam on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:44 AM
Timely repairs, friendly service, and affordability. If you want your vehicle well taken care of, bring it to White's Automotive Repair.
Kim Lucas review for White's Automotive Repair
Kim Lucas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2015, 03:35 AM
When my husband was i needed my car inspected . I found that White's were close to my house. I was very pleased with the customer service and the family feeling I got when I first went there. My daughter knows to take her car to them, because you can trust them, and it is always fixed right the first time.. Thanks for the service.
Melissa Finan-Watkowski review for White's Automotive Repair
Melissa Finan-Watkowski on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 03:04 AM
Good work, fair prices. Best shop we've found. Thank you for going the extra mile for us!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.