Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Whitehaven Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
34 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38116

4250 Faronia Road, #2, Memphis, TN 38116

(901) 332-0730

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
34 reviews
519
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews3.8Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Rena Standifer Pollard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 21:57 PM
Very pleasant experience! Friendly staff!
Cris Lecole on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:30 AM
First visit today with my 6 year old son and 2 year old daughter. The receptionist who provided paperwork for me to fill out was excellent. the dentist was in and out without as much as an introduction. I’m all about customer service maybe it was because we were scheduled for the last appt window they had I’m not sure but it wasn’t a real welcoming experience.
Jacqulyn M Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:19 AM
I had 3 children to be seen! We were in and out in less than an hour! Everyone was really nice and professional! They also gave each child an Easter � basket and that was great! They see adult patients, so I will be seeing them as well! Great overall experience ��
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Karen Traylor-Davenport on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:02 AM
My first visit on 12/10/16 was very pleasant and after my tooth extraction I haven't any problems. I think I'll be going back. I love that they are open on Saturday, so convenient for me.
Valarie J Wilson-Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 02:10 AM
Latrice Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:05 AM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 01:55 AM
I came to Dr. Carter to have a wisdom tooth pulled I didn't feel a thing he is the best and the assistants were very nice as well
Alanitra Thigpen on Facebook

8 years ago

09/26/2013, 01:56 AM
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 06:28 AM
Dr. Carter is a highly competent, exceptionally skilled and punctual dentist, who values the time of his patients. There was little to no wait time and he honored the proposed treatment plan, without any major financial deviations and explained various clinical scenarios that COULD ( have ) occur(ed). I will certainly tell others about the wonderful, pain-free DENTAL CARE that I received, as his patient. He is THE BEST !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.