Logo White
Watch Demo

White Willow Massage Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40502

203 Walton Ave, Ste 1, Lexington, KY 40502

(859) 687-7010

http://www.whitewillowlex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(42) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties White Willow Massage Therapy is owned by Charley Caudill and Breanna Kinman. We offer a variety of relaxing and therapeutic modalities in a beautiful and unique environment. Our services include Swedish massage, deep tissue, aromatherapy, Reiki and chakra balancing, prenatal massage, sports massage, and CranioSacral Therapy. We also host guided meditation by Ethereal Daydream Meditation. White Willow Massage Therapy is a body positive environment and welcomes clients of all body types. We recognize that each body is unique and should receive treatment that is equally special. White Willow Emporium is our retail shop. Locally handmade soaps, aromatherapy, crystals and minerals, or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Lynn on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 22:10 PM
The absolute best place to shop for crystals, stones and oils. I can not wait to get in for a massage and reiki! UPDATE! Herbalist consult is checked off the list as well and if I could give this place 10 stars I would. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Stacey Earley on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 11:35 AM
A 2-hour deep tissue massage with cupping and I am a new woman. Brandon helped me so much... I had had a headache for 4 days after straining my neck, and it disappeared, along with other chronic shoulder and arm pain. He asked for a lot of feedback during the massage, made several recommendations based on my muscle tension which were spot on, and was incredibly sweet and friendly. I usually consider massage an indulgence, but this time it was a necessity and worth every penny. I will go back as soon as I can.
Emily FitChick Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 14:21 PM
The BEST place in Lexington to get a massage, hands down! Attention to detail is perfect! They are so knowledgeable about the body! No other place compares!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tammy Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 13:41 PM
This place is so much fun. They have so many crystals and essential oils, which I'm into. The atmosphere was very calm and I liked that. I spent $50.00 in there lol so I think it's safe to say that I'm hooked.
Ashley Brooke Ross on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 08:05 AM
I have not gotten massage services from White Willow yet but I absolutely LOVE the Emporium! I always spend $30-$40 every time I go in which has been about 4-5 times since I discovered the place about 2 months ago! Their selection of crystals and gemstones just blows me away! All the employees are some of the nicest people you’ll ever meet! They know I will definitely return!
Shari Case Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 11:01 AM
what a Lovely Calming place, I plan to visit again...Soon🥰🤗
Sandy Ragle on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 13:50 PM
Very thorough and relaxing. Professional throughout the massage. I feel so good right now!
Kathy Green on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 02:54 AM
First visit with my daughter today. Informational and great prices. Charley was awesome!
Susan Rummel on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 03:02 AM
The emporium has an amazing selection of crystals and stones. Good quality and good prices. Highly recommend doing your metaphysical shopping here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.