Logo White
Watch Demo

White Shores Realty

Own this business?
4.1
52 reviews
|Real Estate|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

3817 Gulf Shores Pkwy #11, #11, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(251) 968-4316

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Releo Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1305 Autumn Breeze Cir

(850) 637-4426
Eddie Fancher Stylist
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4400 Bayou Blvd #19

(850) 221-7376
Wanda Lewis Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1230 Palisades Cir

(850) 479-9309
Baldwin County Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

205 Fairhope Ave # D

(251) 928-5305
Levin & Rinke Resort Realty - Stephen Larcher
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

10 Portofino Dr

(850) 261-8081
GMAC Real Estate Norman Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1422 Hillcrest Rd

(251) 634-9344

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
52 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

05/16/2018, 20:25 PM
I book a condo reservation through White Shores Reality, LLC operating out of Gulf Shores, Alabama for 4 nights over the Memorial Day weekend 2018. My 85-year-old parents live in the same building where we were going to be staying. Also, I rented a 3-bedroom unit to have accommodation my son who would be traveling from South Florida and my daughter who would be traveling from Atlanta with her family. We were going to have kind of a family get together over the holiday weekend.

Seven days before I was to start my travels from Texas to Gulf Shores, I get a call from the forks at White Shores Reality informing me that my prepaid reservation is being canceled due to the owner of the condo unit
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Edwin R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 19:10 PM
I would like to thank White Shores Realty for helping us have an amazing vacation,from beginning to the end, I must say that I have never dealt with a company such as this one that has taken such good care of me and my family. They helped me select the perfect condo that filled all our needs. The condo we stayed in was Turquoise Place. Upon check-in, we found the unit to be very clean and well equipped. The kids loved the hot tub on the balcony and I enjoyed the grill on the balcony. They made it so easy just go to the website at: whiteshoresrealty.com and book with no extra booking fees. They have some really nice properties. I would highly recommend White Shores Realty.
Lee M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 16:06 PM
My husband and I booked through White Shores Realty on their website:
whiteshoresrealty.com and avoided the booking fees that other sites charge. The office staff was very helpful in guiding us to some great local seafood restaurants and events in the area. The condo we booked was very clean and decorated so nice. We had the best time on our vacation. We loved the clean white beaches and the hospitality that was shown to us. We will book with this company again.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Chris C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:16 AM
We always book with White Shores Realty and they are more than accommodating each and every time we stay in their properties. We have sent all of our friends and family their way and they all feel very welcome as well. The properties are always well cared for and extremely clean. We have little ones with us who crawl around and the floors are always spotless. My elderly parents love coming down and chatting with everyone in the office upon arrival. They have become extended family to us. They truly care about us and our vacation experience. We will always use White Shores Realty when we go to the beach . Be sure to book direct with them on www.whiteshoresrealty.com to avoid paying unnecessar...  more>>
Debbie H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:57 AM
White Shores Realty is the best!! We booked online at : whiteshoresrealty.com and avoided the extra booking fees from other sites. They have a great selection of property and were so helpful in helping us make our decision on where to stay. Our condo was clean and beautifully decorated. We will be back to Orange Beach/Gulf Shores this summer/fall! Gotta love life at the beach and God's sweet grace!!!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:38 AM
White Shores Realty was very easy to work with and we had the best vacation! Life at the beach and God's goodness in our life is a tremendous praise!! Our condo was clean and easy to access! I usually don't write reviews, but it seems like the same mean spirited person has written a review on social media sites that are not true about this company. We love Orange Beach/Gulf Shores and White Shores Realty!!!!
Debbie H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:10 AM
We had the best experience. Very nice people. We usually don’t leave reviews but when the same mean spirited people leave the same reviews on every site and you know they are not true, I just had to leave one myself. We will use White Shores again!!❤️
Kristy H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/07/2017, 16:33 PM
RENTERS BEWARE!!! I booked a reservation 5 months in advance for the busy summer season. My reservation was cancelled BY WHITE SHORES due to the condo I that I had booked being sold by the property owner. Due to all of their similar properties being rented already I was told they could with nothing other than refund my money. This left me with NO PLACE TO STAY! Now there are very few properties to choose from left on the rental market and I am responsible for paying additional money for the shoddy places that are left. THEY OFFER NO PROTECTION FOR VACATION RENTALS! (I did receive an apology- unfortunately that does nothing to remedy my current situation.) This could happen to you if you rent...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/06/2017, 19:26 PM
RENTERS BEWARE!!! I booked a reservation 5 months in advance for the busy summer season. My reservation was cancelled BY WHITE SHORES due to the condo I that I had booked being sold by the property owner. Due to all of their similar properties being rented already I was told they could with nothing other than refund my money. This left me with NO PLACE TO STAY! Now there are very few properties to choose from left on the rental market and I am responsible for paying additional money for the shoddy places that are left. THEY OFFER NO PROTECTION FOR VACATION RENTALS! (I did receive an apology- unfortunately that does nothing to remedy my current situation.) This could happen to you if you ren...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.