Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Rabbit Garage Organizers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Cabinetry|Northbrook, IL 60062

3188 Doolittle Dr #1, Suite 1, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 272-7878

https://whiterabbitinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6935 14th Ave

(262) 654-4649

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

6919

(847) 358-6188

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cabinetry

2039 Foster Ave # A

(847) 255-2074

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4500 W 47th St

(773) 847-8059

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

1309 Borden St

(815) 344-1505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

1440 Townline Rd

(847) 388-3500

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Rabbit Garage Organizers! White Rabbit Garage Organizers is a Garage Door & Accessories Retailer in Deerfield, IL. We organize your garage, home office, or basement with over 20,000 different designs and 20 years of experience in the Chicago metro area. We specialize in: * Shelving * Cabinets * Baskets * Drawers * Storage/organizing accessories The secret to our organizing magic is great quality that gets your stuff off your working surfaces and onto your walls. We provide service to both residential and commercial clients and offer free dosing and consultation. Call or visit our website today for more details!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karin Boland-Harbin review for White Rabbit Garage Organizers
Karin Boland-Harbin on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 11:54 AM
Thank You so much for your quality product and professional installation by John and Tito! We are extremely happy with our new garage floor.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We're pleased that you are happy with our service and your floor!

Brad Incrocci review for White Rabbit Garage Organizers
Brad Incrocci on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 05:51 AM
Just had our garage floor Done looks amazing. Daniel and Anthony were very friendly and explained everything. Highly recommend.
David Wirth review for White Rabbit Garage Organizers
David Wirth on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 13:37 PM
Before they came to finish my garage floor.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Craig LEsperance review for White Rabbit Garage Organizers
Craig LEsperance on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:04 AM
We couldn't say enough about everyone at White Rabbit. From their owners, sales team, and installers everyone was professional, listened to our needs, and executed on what they said they'd do. As a service professional myself, I appreciate a company that does what they say they're going to do while being on time and on budget. We'd definitely use White Rabbit again for future projects & referring to our clients, as we know their product looks great and functions exactly how we envisioned. Thanks Gary & many thanks our installers John & Anthony who showed up happy, excited, and ready to do what was needed to make our experience second to none. A++
Kim Fitzgerald Moran review for White Rabbit Garage Organizers
Kim Fitzgerald Moran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 08:34 AM
Love our new work shop area and easy bike storage, it has made a big difference to the way our garage looks and functions! Wish we had done years ago! thank you
Bonnie Olsen-Werner review for White Rabbit Garage Organizers
Bonnie Olsen-Werner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 09:17 AM
Trying to get my parents estate ready to list but had a problem with a garage floor that was chipping and pitting. A friend recommended WR to fix the garage floor. They came out and took a look at the floor and provided us with an estimate. Price was reasonable and the job scheduling was great. John & Dave came out and did my parents garage floor 3/31/20 and it looks awesome. They were there on time, friendly and very informative during all phases of the job. This will be a show stopper when we get the house on the market. Thanks John and Dave for doing such a great job!
JP Mc Lowery review for White Rabbit Garage Organizers
JP Mc Lowery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 03:40 AM
best name for a company ever 😉
Joe Cheslak review for White Rabbit Garage Organizers
Joe Cheslak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 06:45 AM
White Rabbit just finished installing my new Race Day Red garage coating. And it looks fantastic!! My dad had his garage floor done (Domino) by WR and recommended them to me. John and Anthony were the installers. They were great, nice, knowledgeable, on time and took their time answers all of my questions. And Harriet in the office was great too. She responded to my emails right away and always had answered to my questions. For those of you that might think the bold colors Denim or Race Day Red might be to bold.. reconsider, it looks fantastic. It also adds a warmth to the garage..
David Allie review for White Rabbit Garage Organizers
David Allie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:46 AM
My garage floor is beautiful. It is easy to clean and very durable. Everyone who has seen my garage floor loves it and wants to do the same thing to their garage floor. They were able to fix the cracked apron in front of the garage door. The apron looks better than brand new. Thank you White Rabbit for helping me make my garage look good. I would recommend White Rabbit to anyone who wants to repair and enhance your garage floor. It took about six hours, for a two car garage, to complete sanding, repairing, vacuming, applying the three coats of material to make the garage floor really pop! I am sure you will love your garage floor as much as I love mine.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.