Logo White
Watch Demo

White Rabbit Garage Organizers

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Contractors|Northbrook, IL 60062

3188 Doolittle Dr #1, Suite 1, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 272-7878

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Orland Cabinet Co Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

15505 S 70th Ct

(708) 429-2725

2 people are looking at this business

Nelson Millwork & Supplies
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6935 14th Ave

(262) 654-4649
R & R Custom Cabinet Making
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6919

(847) 358-6188

4 people are looking at this business

I B Quality Cabinets Inc
5.0
(14) · Contractors

3001

(630) 262-9133

2 people are looking at this business

Huber Wm Cabinet Works
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2400 N Campbell Ave

(773) 235-7660
Dreammaker Bath & Kitchen of Orland Park
5.0
(7) · Contractors

15645 S 71st Court

(708) 426-1100

About

Welcome to Rabbit Garage Organizers! White Rabbit Garage Organizers is a Garage Door & Accessories Retailer in Deerfield, IL. We organize your garage, home office, or basement with over 20,000 different designs and 20 years of experience in the Chicago metro area. We specialize in: * Shelving * Cabinets * Baskets * Drawers * Storage/organizing accessories The secret to our organizing magic is great quality that gets your stuff off your working surfaces and onto your walls. We provide service to both residential and commercial clients and offer free dosing and consultation. Call or visit our website today for more details!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Allie on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:46 AM
My garage floor is beautiful. It is easy to clean and very durable. Everyone who has seen my garage floor loves it and wants to do the same thing to their garage floor. They were able to fix the cracked apron in front of the garage door. The apron looks better than brand new. Thank you White Rabbit for helping me make my garage look good. I would recommend White Rabbit to anyone who wants to repair and enhance your garage floor. It took about six hours, for a two car garage, to complete sanding, repairing, vacuming, applying the three coats of material to make the garage floor really pop! I am sure you will love your garage floor as much as I love mine.
Dick Sebok on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 11:08 AM
First, their prices were the best of 3 other companies that we interviewed. Secondly, their service and quality of materials was top notch. I would highly recomend them for all of your garage storage needs.
Paul Strauss on Facebook

7 months ago

05/07/2019, 14:06 PM
Would highly recommend the guys from White Rabbit. They did a great job redoing the floor and storage in our garage. The initial appointment to measure and select finishes was very informative, the installers showed up right on time to get the work done, and were very pleasant and professional. Our floors look amazing compared to the old concrete we used to have, and they're so easy to keep clean now. Also really happy to have all the Monkey Bars storage units installed - all of our junk is finally up off the floor and it's much easier to get in and out of our cars. It took the installation crew just a couple of hours to get the storage installed, and about a day for the floor from start to ...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jake Zachary on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 12:25 PM
We are so happy with how our garage floor turned out. From the start, we got great information and customer service. John and Anthony completes our floor today, and they were professional, courteous, and did such high quality work.
Suzanne Mraz on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 03:08 AM
Everyone involved was reliable, respectful and efficient. They kept the job site incredibly clean. Honestly, couldn't ask for more! We had a large job and they made sure our questions were answered and we were aware of exactly what our floor would look and feel like in the end before the project began. We had our basement floors finished and will certainly have them back for the garage.
DMA on Dex Knows

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 12:48 PM
Top notch products and service
Excellent products and service. Have now used WR on two separate occasions for garage storage and would use them again.
jlewis0001@aol.com on Dex Knows

7 years ago

08/20/2012, 07:32 AM
We highly recommend WHITE RABBIT!
I DON'T KNOW WHY I WAITED TO HAVE WHITE RABBIT INSTALL ORGANIZATION SYSTEMS AND APOXY FLOORING TO OUR GARAGE. The space is so much more efficient, clean and productive. NOW I love my garage, and if we need to, we could even have a party out there! Thank you Richard and Sally for your quick response time, honest advise and great service. We highly recommend WHITE RABBIT!
Great Company! on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/27/2012, 18:24 PM
Highly Recommend
The price may seam high however the quality of the work is outstanding. Eveyone was courtious and helpful, and the work was completed on time as scheduled. We had a garage floor,peg board and shelves installed. We would highy recommend this company. Luke & Mary Kelly
Strongly recommend on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/24/2012, 06:12 AM
White Rabbit Garage -
We recently used WR for garage cabinets and they did a terrific job. The crew was professional, showed up exactly when promised and completed installation properly and on time. The cabinets look great. One neighbor has already asked for WR's contact information. We will use them again in the future and strongly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.