Logo White
Watch Demo

White Rabbit Garage Organizers

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Contractors|Northbrook, IL 60062

3188 Doolittle Dr #1, Suite 1, Northbrook, IL 60062

(847) 272-7878

https://whiterabbitinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6919

(847) 358-6188

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

15505 S 70th Ct

(708) 429-2725

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4500 W 47th St

(773) 847-8059

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1309 Borden St

(815) 344-1505

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

1440 Townline Rd

(847) 388-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

6935 14th Ave

(262) 654-4649

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Rabbit Garage Organizers! White Rabbit Garage Organizers is a Garage Door & Accessories Retailer in Deerfield, IL. We organize your garage, home office, or basement with over 20,000 different designs and 20 years of experience in the Chicago metro area. We specialize in: * Shelving * Cabinets * Baskets * Drawers * Storage/organizing accessories The secret to our organizing magic is great quality that gets your stuff off your working surfaces and onto your walls. We provide service to both residential and commercial clients and offer free dosing and consultation. Call or visit our website today for more details!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Wirth on Facebook

17 days ago

05/14/2020, 13:37 PM
Before they came to finish my garage floor.
Craig LEsperance on Facebook

2 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:04 AM
We couldn't say enough about everyone at White Rabbit. From their owners, sales team, and installers everyone was professional, listened to our needs, and executed on what they said they'd do. As a service professional myself, I appreciate a company that does what they say they're going to do while being on time and on budget. We'd definitely use White Rabbit again for future projects & referring to our clients, as we know their product looks great and functions exactly how we envisioned. Thanks Gary & many thanks our installers John & Anthony who showed up happy, excited, and ready to do what was needed to make our experience second to none. A++
Kim Fitzgerald Moran on Facebook

2 months ago

04/02/2020, 08:34 AM
Love our new work shop area and easy bike storage, it has made a big difference to the way our garage looks and functions! Wish we had done years ago! thank you
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Bonnie Olsen-Werner on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 09:17 AM
Trying to get my parents estate ready to list but had a problem with a garage floor that was chipping and pitting. A friend recommended WR to fix the garage floor. They came out and took a look at the floor and provided us with an estimate. Price was reasonable and the job scheduling was great. John & Dave came out and did my parents garage floor 3/31/20 and it looks awesome. They were there on time, friendly and very informative during all phases of the job. This will be a show stopper when we get the house on the market. Thanks John and Dave for doing such a great job!
JP Mc Lowery on Facebook

2 months ago

03/31/2020, 03:40 AM
best name for a company ever 😉
Joe Cheslak on Facebook

3 months ago

02/17/2020, 06:45 AM
White Rabbit just finished installing my new Race Day Red garage coating. And it looks fantastic!! My dad had his garage floor done (Domino) by WR and recommended them to me. John and Anthony were the installers. They were great, nice, knowledgeable, on time and took their time answers all of my questions. And Harriet in the office was great too. She responded to my emails right away and always had answered to my questions. For those of you that might think the bold colors Denim or Race Day Red might be to bold.. reconsider, it looks fantastic. It also adds a warmth to the garage..
David Allie on Facebook

8 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:46 AM
My garage floor is beautiful. It is easy to clean and very durable. Everyone who has seen my garage floor loves it and wants to do the same thing to their garage floor. They were able to fix the cracked apron in front of the garage door. The apron looks better than brand new. Thank you White Rabbit for helping me make my garage look good. I would recommend White Rabbit to anyone who wants to repair and enhance your garage floor. It took about six hours, for a two car garage, to complete sanding, repairing, vacuming, applying the three coats of material to make the garage floor really pop! I am sure you will love your garage floor as much as I love mine.
Dick Sebok on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 11:08 AM
First, their prices were the best of 3 other companies that we interviewed. Secondly, their service and quality of materials was top notch. I would highly recomend them for all of your garage storage needs.
Paul Strauss on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 14:06 PM
Would highly recommend the guys from White Rabbit. They did a great job redoing the floor and storage in our garage. The initial appointment to measure and select finishes was very informative, the installers showed up right on time to get the work done, and were very pleasant and professional. Our floors look amazing compared to the old concrete we used to have, and they're so easy to keep clean now. Also really happy to have all the Monkey Bars storage units installed - all of our junk is finally up off the floor and it's much easier to get in and out of our cars. It took the installation crew just a couple of hours to get the storage installed, and about a day for the floor from start to finish.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.