Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Fletcher, NC 28732

3336 Hendersonville Road, Fletcher, NC 28732

(828) 687-2803

https://whiteoakvet.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.8
(512) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1 Beaverdam Rd

(828) 253-3393

6 people are looking at this business

About

We provide healthcare to canine and feline patients. White Oak Veterinary Hospital's pet healthcare philosophy centers on the importance of preventative medicine and proactive client education while utilizing modern, thorough approaches to patient care. Keeping four legged family members healthy is our way of celebrating the bond between pets and their people. Special services include wellness and vaccination programs, medical services, surgical services, anesthesia and patient monitoring, pain management and control, dentistry, dermatology, microchip pet identification, boarding, MLS laser therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
581
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon R David review for White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC
Jon R David on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 02:46 AM
amazing vet and best staff ever always kind and helpful
Linda Lovato review for White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC
Linda Lovato on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 03:51 AM
Have been going to Dr. Howland for 6 years. They have treated and cared for my Papillon, Sonic and I with professionalism and lots of TLC(tender loving care). A perfect experience, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Terry Coggins review for White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC
Terry Coggins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:53 AM
I can't remember her name but she was great with Nathan and her son name Nathan 😊
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Phyllis Goins review for White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC
Phyllis Goins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 01:23 AM
vet. Dr Howland is very dedicated to his practice . He is thorough, caring and dependable. His staff reflects his attitude and are exceptionally well trained and informed . I take my two dogs to White oak and have never been disappointed with their care
Star Broadnax review for White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC
Star Broadnax on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:59 AM
My mother was very impressed with the Doctor and his staff, and their care and treatment of her cat, Daisy, today. Would definitely recommend.
Brittney Letterman review for White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC
Brittney Letterman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 07:05 AM
We love the staff at White Oak! Dr. Howland is excellent and great with our dogs! Very clean office and reasonable with services. They also allow you to make decisions about your pet vs telling you what they consider is right and that anything you do is wrong (past experience with another vet).
Vickie Jordan Short review for White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC
Vickie Jordan Short on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:28 AM
The staff at White Oak are so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Howland is very thorough with his examinations and always takes the time to listed to his pet parents. I am very impressed with this vet hospital and won’t take my dogs any where else.
Ed Perregaux review for White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC
Ed Perregaux on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 06:39 AM
Such caring staff, they are all so compassionate and helpful. Dr. Howland takes as much time as we need to answer all our questions and together, develop a treatment plan for our dog.
Shawn Williams Betchley review for White Oak Veterinary Hospital PC
Shawn Williams Betchley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 00:08 AM
Very caring, compassionate, and professional staff. Helped us through one of the most difficult things we have to deal with as pet owners when it was time for our elderly cat to sleep. Even stayed extremely late so that he could go to sleep in peace and quiet, without a lot of noise with other patients around and so our college age son could get there to say goodbye. Very touched to receive a sympathy card from them a few days later.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.