Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White House Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
73 reviews
|Caterers|Richmond, VA 23219

1548 E Main St Suite B, Ste B, Richmond, VA 23219

(804) 644-4411

https://www.whitehousecateringva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

8574 Sanford Dr

(804) 262-5787
5.0
(26) · Hospitality

8901 Three Chopt Rd

(804) 726-3663

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Caterers

5511 Lakeside Ave

(804) 553-0495

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(59) · Caterers

2601 Tuckernuck Dr

(804) 337-9561
4.8
(92) · Hospitality

1708 Belleville St

(804) 868-8900

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(114) · Caterers

112 S 2nd St

(804) 750-1400

1 person is looking at this business

About

Old City Bar is now open to the public when we are not booked for private events. Check our Facebook page, Old City Bar for updates on open hours every Monday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
73 reviews
555
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Kitrick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 04:29 AM
Great event space and excellent catering
Anne Marshall Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 04:41 AM
Gavin Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 11:55 AM
Very good food. Nice people.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Gray Granger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:07 AM
They know their f & b . Really not fool’n
Janet Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:20 AM
The food is always fresh and delicious! Our wedding was catered by White House and everything was outstanding!
Sarah Blaha on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 08:45 AM
David and his team put together two absolutely fantastic meals for our May 2019 wedding at Seven Springs! They catered dinner onsite for our wedding reception, and put together a Cinco de Mayo brunch for us the day after the wedding at the Old City Bar in Richmond. We had a lot of guests coming from out of town, so we wanted to make sure we served really authentic Virginian food...and WHC really delivered, for a great price! From our initial consultation, they were professional, prompt, flexible, and courteous. And the bar and waitstaff helping out at the reception were so friendly! Would highly recommend to any couple getting married in the Richmond area. Thanks, WHC!
Michelle Jaeger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:30 AM
We were extremely pleased with the catering from White House Catering! They provided a custom menu for our Southern barbecue buffet, and the entire process of planning, tasting and finalizing everything was very easy! They were accommodating of last minute adjustments to the menu too. We've gotten great feedback from guests on how delicious the food was - one guest said their mac n' cheese was "the best I've ever had!" The staff was also EXTREMELY professional and courteous - they setup quickly and quietly and took care of everything. You can tell they run a smooth operation and do events all the time! From the cleanup staff to the bartender, everyone was polite and helpful. Thanks White House Catering for making our wedding food experience so stress-free and delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We were so happy to be apart of your special day :)

Terry Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 08:00 AM
I had my retirement party there. I loved everything about the event. The food, the staff, and the venue itself. A real warm and welcoming place.
Rob O'Connell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 06:58 AM
Dave and his crew did a fantastic job for our wedding. He was with us every step of the way, always responded timely, and executed flawlessly on our big day. White House catering is second to none and I highly recommend you give them a call for your next event.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.