Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Horse Motel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
102 reviews
|Hospitality|Lake Worth, FL 33460

1426 S Federal Hwy, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 318-7040

https://whitehorsemotel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

2131 Hollywood Blvd #408

(954) 744-8396

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hospitality

2275 Sr 84 Marina Mile Blvd

(954) 584-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

2801 NW 55th Ct #4

(954) 484-6606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1177 NE Kubin Ave

(772) 225-6009

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1077 NE 44th St

(954) 263-2720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1908 Buchanan St

(954) 923-8536

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the White Horse Motel Family Owned and Operated small 50' style motel located in Lake Worth,Florida on South Federal Hwy.The White Horse Motel is a small family (husband and wife) run motel with (10) clean, newly renovated and very well maintained rooms, just north of Ocean Blvd in Lantana. Parking is on the side street in front of the small garden area and hotel rooms

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
102 reviews
557
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
  • 69 Reviews3.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary C on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:12 AM
nice place to stay Lake Worth motels are mostly older buildings, renovated periodically. The White Horse is no exception, but it is nicely done. The old Florida flavor is still there, but the rooms are fresh, with simple furniture, beautiful flooring, and very clean. The comforts are here, so give this place a try!
Renita S on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:27 AM
Hidden Gem I was kind of skeptical after viewing a picture of the outside of the building. I was pleasantly surprised once I step in the room. The rooms are very attractive and exceptionally clean. I stayed during Spring Break 2017 and the motel was very quiet, that was my goal for that week and this place surpassed my expectations. I will not hesitate to book a room in the future. The area is not the best but I had no problems the area is well lit and there are cameras around the motel. I truly enjoyed my stay.
235traveler on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:52 AM
Pleasantly surprised Don't judge this place from the plain exterior. Our room was spacious, clean and well-lighted. New ceramic tiles and fresh paint throughout. I'm not a fan of the bright red wall, but that's a matter of personal taste. Owner/manager was very pleasant.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
TheTrainTraveler on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/05/2017, 00:41 AM
A great place to stay at! I stayed 3 nights in March 2017 and had a fine time. Rooms were clean, bright, and quiet. I would be happy to stay here again. Rooms were fresh and newly remodeled. It worked out just fine for me! Give it a shot!
lasher129129 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:55 AM
super clean and comfy my wife and I needed to stay overnight after a family party before our drive home early the next morning and we booked this motel based on the prior recent reviews; we checked in around 9PM and the owner was at the desk waiting for us; very smooth check in and a super nice guy; when we entered our room we were very impressed with the way the room was appointed and it was one of the cleanest rooms we've ever stayed in and we travel alot!; bed was comfy too! if we are ever in the area again we will definitely stay here again!
Seto530 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:23 AM
very nice basic and clean motel This is a nice basic motel. Very clean, comfortable bed. The couple that runs / owns the motel is very nice. I wished they had a coffee maker in the room. They do provide a kettle for boiling water. The motel is within walking distance to a few restaurants and liquor store. Would definitely stay here again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.