Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Horse Motel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
102 reviews
|Hospitality|Lake Worth, FL 33460

1426 S Federal Hwy, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 318-7040

https://whitehorsemotel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

2131 Hollywood Blvd #408

(954) 744-8396

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hospitality

2275 Sr 84 Marina Mile Blvd

(954) 584-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

2801 NW 55th Ct #4

(954) 484-6606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1177 NE Kubin Ave

(772) 225-6009

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1077 NE 44th St

(954) 263-2720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1908 Buchanan St

(954) 923-8536

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the White Horse Motel Family Owned and Operated small 50' style motel located in Lake Worth,Florida on South Federal Hwy.The White Horse Motel is a small family (husband and wife) run motel with (10) clean, newly renovated and very well maintained rooms, just north of Ocean Blvd in Lantana. Parking is on the side street in front of the small garden area and hotel rooms

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
102 reviews
557
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
  • 69 Reviews3.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jack4556 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:22 AM
Meeting expectations and previous comments - conforme à nos attentes et aux commentaires lus Le motel est tenu par un polonais sympathique et rigoureux. La chambre est très bien, très propre,le lit est bon, l’équipement permet d’être autonome pour les ptits dej, voire les déjeuners et dîners (concept motel). De tps en tps, une loco actionne sa corne, mais c’est le seul pt appelant une remarque. Le WiFi est efficace ... Que demandez de plus , The room est nice, clean, and allows you to manage your breakfasts, lunches and dinners if you so desire. Bed is comfortable, WiFi works very well ... only comment would be for the nearby railway blowing its horn, but it does not personally bothers me. Very very satisfied as far as I am concerned
rivrman on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:56 AM
Booked but too afraid to get out of the car Never checked in. The area around the hotel is extremely sketchy and appeared very unsafe. We feared our car or valuables would be gone in the morning. We have traveled the world and stayed in places some may consider unsafe. This place crossed the line. Outside photos were not representative of the property or surroundings.
Respond to negative reviews
Bob F on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:43 AM
Great value! Clean "mom-and-pop" Motel We were very happy with this basic 1950's style "mom-and-pop" Motel. Very clean! Recently renovated with new tile floors, paint, refrigerator, microwave, Etc. Very good value for the area. Would stay here again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jeffrey F on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:43 AM
Nice very clean I needed a clean place in a hurry due to a sudden trip due to the death of my step father. I looked at some of the big names and found reviews about roaches and other bugs. I searched a little and found the White Horse. The reviews were great and the price reasonable. I did not need a pool or retiring just a nice clean place to sleep. The management was very accommodating and friendly. I walked into the room and was very pleasantly surprised. The photos were very accurate. The room was modern and exceptionally clean. I did not use the stove but it was nice to know it was there. The neighborhood seemed a little sketchy but I had not problems and the location was convenient to I95. I highly Recommend the white horse for a clean and friendly stay.
Cameron M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:58 AM
Cute vintage style Florida Motel This motel was great. I went for a quick work trip (self employed) Comfy bed, nice bedding, new shower and bathroom, small sitting area, lots of TV channels and very clean. I had room 106. The grounds were well kept and check in was super easy. I was there for 2 nights. Easy to park your car close to the room. A couple people were surprised I was staying in that area (safety wise), seemed a little rough, but closer to the beach seemed nice enough. I think if you are overly concerned about safety, you're not going to be staying at a Motel anyway. 5min to the Starbucks on the high street in Lake Worth, and close to the beach too. I'd stay again.
Shivcharan V on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:08 AM
Nice and Small Friendly Place We stayed here for two nights to visit our friend who lives near by. The location is great near to all the amenities, the beaches, the lakes and the eating places etc. The owners are very pleasant and helpful. The room is neat and clean and has a kettle, refrigerator and microwave oven. The towels are fluffy and soft and bedclothes etc are very clean It offers a/c and a fan, free parking and free WiFi but no breakfast. The price is a bit steep but February being a peak period most of the hotels get booked up fairly early around this area.
tricat4 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:01 AM
Quiet, Beautiful Renovated Rooms Perfect for what I needed, visiting for a wedding for a long weekend. Centrally located in Lake Worth, near the Beach , restaurants and night life. Meric the owner was extremely pleasant and was helpful when I couldn't get the TV to work. The furniture in the room was all new and was extremely clean. There is also a microwave, kettle and refrigerator. Will return if I'm ever in the area.
lukasreno on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:51 AM
Perfect clean Loved this place! Very clean! Great rooms great prices great stay! Sheets are white and clean, towels all fresh, quiet and peaceful! Bathroom spotless , parking space included! I'd come back anytime, used to do airbnb but this place was so much better!
1stclassticket on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:49 AM
Excellent room, and nice service Stayed here for a week after Xmas. It's a marvelous alternative to the chain hotels. They have remodeled recently and the kitchens and showers are modest, but of the highest quality. The couple who operate the hotel are wonderful, responsive and kind. The neighborhood is a little rough, but the proximity to everything in South County, and the town of Palm Beach is wonderful. I will be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.