Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Horse Motel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
101 reviews
|Hospitality|Lake Worth, FL 33460

1426 S Federal Hwy, Lake Worth, FL 33460

(561) 318-7040

https://whitehorsemotel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Travel Services

2131 Hollywood Blvd #408

(954) 744-8396
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

2275 Sr 84 Marina Mile Blvd

(954) 584-4000
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

2801 NW 55th Ct #4

(954) 484-6606
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1177 NE Kubin Ave

(772) 225-6009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1077 NE 44th St

(954) 263-2720
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

5900 Georgia Ave

(561) 655-5515
About

Welcome to the White Horse Motel Family Owned and Operated small 50' style motel located in Lake Worth,Florida on South Federal Hwy.The White Horse Motel is a small family (husband and wife) run motel with (10) clean, newly renovated and very well maintained rooms, just north of Ocean Blvd in Lantana. Parking is on the side street in front of the small garden area and hotel rooms

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
101 reviews
556
  
422
  
34
  
22
  
116
  
1 review has no rating
  • 68 Reviews3.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SeeTheWorldJames on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/02/2020, 01:26 AM
Nice small motel We stayed 3 nights in this hotel in an efficiency. It's a classic Florida motel located in residential area and it was quiet and seemed safe. We found it to be exceptionally clean, was well decorated, and renovated. The bathroom is nicely tiled in marble although is on the small side although the shower is large and had plenty of hot water. The efficiency was stocked with pots and dishes. We can definitely recommend this hotel.
Alexandros K on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:39 AM
Very nice stay I spend one night there with my wife doing a round trip in Florida. The hotel is convenient, clean and we had good sleep. The whole area is also very nice. Wish I had more time to spend one more day there.
DaCity L on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:40 AM
Horrible experience!! I was looking for the friendly ,helpful , and polite experience stated by a reviewer on here. I was racially profiled at the WHITE HORSE motel and treated like a common thug because I'm black.. The owner and his wife prowl thru my room and accuse me of smoking in the room. Call the police on me and took my money for four days. Totaling $583
Business Response:

We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. Our policy clearly states that our motel is strictly non-smoking. Upon checking in all our guests agree to these policies by signing the terms of their stay. The policy states that if someone is found to be smoking (marijuana included) the owners have the right to evict the guest and the guest will be charged a $250.00 fee for smoking in the room and will not receive a refund for their stay.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Sharon D on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:37 AM
Great weekend This was the cleanest motel we have ever stayed at. Owners were pleasant and VERY accommodating. Car battery died on Saturday morning, the owner not only jumped started my car but followed us to the auto parts store where we were able to get a replacement battery.Will most definitely stay here again..
Herbert M on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:08 AM
A good room with kitchen We stayed at the White Horse two years ago, and we just stayed there again to visit family nearby. The White Horse is a good value - the room is large, with a kitchen area, small table and two chairs, plus two reading chairs, and two bedside tables. There is a large closet. The bathroom is small, but well outfitted. Everything in the room is modern and in good condition.They have upgraded the outside, and added a nice pool with some seating. We had a little trouble keeping the temperature at our desired setting (too cool). The White Horse is walking distance to Ocean Drive in Lantana with its restaurants.
sinned on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:03 AM
Bardzo czysto Tak jak w tytule Bardzo czyste pachnące pokoje ..Basen do dyspozycji gości. Bardzo sympatyczni właściciele. Polecam naprawde...z mojej strony i moich znajomych z ktorymi bylem w tym Motelu wynika ze jak wrocimy na Floryde to napewno tu Pozdrawiam Leszek
Theresa on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:38 AM
Cute and Extremely Clean Came to the area to visit the drive-in theater. Sparkling clean. Very much appreciated the interior layout and modern decor, it was a nice change from the that ugly beige and maroon 1990’s dentist office look most other hotels are still using. Bathroom was immaculate, perfectly remodeled to suit its size, and airy with a stand up shower and window. Has a pool but it’s not on their website so make sure you bring a bathing suit. I liked the neighborhood, it was a little run-down but I found the older style architecture full of character.
Chuck Mullin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 16:50 PM
Very beautiful motel. The rooms are clean and very nice. The owners are excellent hosts. It was a nice place to stay.
Chuck Mullin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:51 AM
Very beautiful motel. The rooms are clean and very nice. The owners are excellent hosts. It was a nice place to stay.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.