Logo White
Watch Demo

White, Greer and Maggard Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40220

3827 Taylorsville Road, Louisville, KY 40220

(502) 451-7803

https://wgmortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

6402 Westwind Way

(502) 365-4770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

938 Louisville Rd

(502) 875-9862
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 N Chestnut St

(812) 522-7360
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

10258 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 245-6744

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

1 person is looking at this business

About

At White, Greer & Maggard Orthodontics (WGM) we strive to provide the quality orthodontic treatment you and your family expect and deserve. Our team of experienced orthodontists and caring staff are dedicated to creating beautiful smiles and investing in our community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonja Lester on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 02:55 AM
I love how both locations will accommodate my needs when I have other appointments and my daughters teeth looks great it’s been over a year and I never heard her complain
Lisa Bobbitt on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:05 AM
this place is awesome! the building is really cool and pretty and cool colors. The people are super nice and make you feel at home and not anxious. Braces are kind of a big deal😁. they have a easy check in and they will let me use a toothbrush if I need to do a quick brush before my appointment. all the people who work on your teeth are really nice and tell you what they are going to do. they have cool colors of bands that you can put on your wires. I go to the Taylorsville Road office and it's great.
Judah Bobbitt on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 14:02 PM
positive atmosphere. friendly faces. and everyone is so welcoming.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jerry Denton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 13:03 PM
Thanks Pam for hooking Ayden Denton up with the "bucks" program. He said you are really nice, and liked that you could talk games with him. He's excited to come back and earn more bucks!
Danielle Paige Wolford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:12 AM
Misty Dawn Borders on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 16:23 PM
Jowand Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:42 AM
Angela Flynn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:00 AM
This office is amazing with their patients. They are timely and explain everything thoroughly.
Kaley Vogel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:57 AM
I recommend wgm orthodontics. They were also reasonable. The staff are pleasant, professional and accommodating. As a community, we are fortunate to have a service such as orthodontics at our disposal. My family and I can't wait to come back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.