Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Glove Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77449

18118 Autumn Trails Ln, Houston, TX 77449

(832) 380-5995

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
About

White Glove Plumbing is located at 18118 autumn trails ln, Katy, TX. This business specializes in Bathtubs & Sinks and Water Heater Services and has 9 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BrandyAlford on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 11:56 AM
White Glove Plumbing is a very professional company. They replaced a faulty pipe for me, at a reasonable price. But, most importantly they cleaned up after themselves unlike previous contractors who have done work at my home.
Theodore E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 18:42 PM
WOW! This is exactly the kind of service and business that deserves 6 stars. From phone inquiry to clean up these guys were easy to work with and did a fantastic job!
Felix J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 14:44 PM
I just had a really great experience with White Glove Plumbing . They were prompt, polite, very knowledgable, dealt well with my difficult schedule, and fixed my problem all while saving me a LOT of money. Excellent!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Peter H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 13:10 PM
I called them to replace my 32-year-old water heater. They responded quickly to my emails, they seemed to know what they were doing, they installed it quickly, and they charged me exactly what they said they would. The new heater has been working fine.2 thumbs up!!!
Stella L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/29/2013, 03:58 AM
These guys went above and beyond the call to repair clear our old Victorian drain, clearing all the way through my downstair neighbor's bathroom, into the garage, and out of the building. And they cleaned up after themselves, too. So glad to have found them.
Myrtle F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/29/2013, 03:12 AM
This is a very professional and competent group. I had a big plumbing problem on a Friday. They showed up within a few hours and corrected the situation and at a very reasonable rate. I highly recommend them and without reservation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.