Logo White
Watch Demo

White Glove Painting

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Painters|Jupiter, FL 33458

6315 Linton St, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 909-8655

http://whiteglovepainting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

112 SW 24th Ave

(561) 733-8199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

1045 Siena Oaks Cir S

(561) 389-7790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

2685 Starwood Ct

(561) 964-2956

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

201 Toney Penna Dr

(561) 748-9332
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3900 Georgia Ave

(561) 833-9210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Painters

1000 NE 26th Ave

(954) 786-7535

1 person is looking at this business

About

White Glove Painting & Sons, Inc. is a local family owned and operated company. Michael Monisera, working alongside his father, Victor “Budd” Monisera, created a painting company well known for it’s high quality work, customer relations and reasonable pricing. With over twenty years experience in the painting industry. Michael has built a wonderful personal and professional reputation throughout Palm Beach County and the surrounding areas. His experience includes training and working in the hospitality industry as well as in the field of communications. Combining his drive to serve others and his experience, he has built White Glove Painting alongside his father from the gr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kennith B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 03:41 AM
The prices are unbeatable for the quality of work they do. They don't mess around- they get in and out and leave you a happy customer to admire their work
Kayleen P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/10/2013, 04:40 AM
I used this company to paint the entire inside of my home. They used superior paint, worked with me every step when I suddenly changed my mind on one of the paint colors and repaired many spots and now the home looks like a new home! Thanks White Glove Painting!
Avery W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/05/2013, 06:04 AM
We had five crews come make bids; White Glove won with the best first impression, most detailed survey of the job, and second-to-lowest bid. Their work was pure skilled craftsmanship with incredible attention to detail. They significantly exceeded our expectations; we were almost shocked at the results. They did everything in the contract and even fixed small details that weren't listed. They literally left the job site cleaner than when they arrived. White Glove is professional craftsmanship at its best, and I would recommend them to anyone. They'll have our business next summer when it's time to paint the outside.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Eleanor G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 05:07 AM
The project was top notch. Due to the weather the painters needed to reschedule and paint in between the rain. Although, it took longer to do the job, there was no spotting from the rain. The house looks great and the painters gave attention to details. Not only did they do a great job painting but they cleaned up and removed the masking tape, paper and plastic. Great communication to let me know when they would or would not be coming based upon the weather. Will recommend to friends and neighbors.
Lindsey E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 03:32 AM
They were very professional and a pleasure to work with. Work was started and finished on time at a reasonable cost. They paid attention to details and the job came out better than I anticipated. They were the only company that offered a 7 year transferable warranty in conjunction with Porter Paint. Supervision on the job was exemplary and the final inspection knockout list was minor and dealt with to my complete satisfaction.
Kevin D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 05:02 AM
Outstanding Job We had five crews come make bids; White Glove won with the best first impression, most detailed survey of the job, and second-to-lowest bid. Their work was pure skilled craftsmanship with incredible attention to detail. They significantly exceeded our expectations; we were almost shocked at the results. They did everything in the contract and even fixed small details that werent listed. They literally left the job site cleaner than when they arrived. White Glove is professional craftsmanship at its best, and I would recommend them to anyone. Theyll have our business next summer when its time to paint the outside.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.