Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Glove Community Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1073 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 11206

861 Park Ave, New York, NY 11206

(844) 828-2666

https://www.whiteglovehomecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250
About

White Glove Community Care is licensed by the NY Department of Health and the NJ Division of Consumer Affairs, to provide home health care services. White Glove promises quality care and assistance for adult and pediatric patients within the comfort of one's home. Our specialized staff deftly maintains a balance between professionalism and honoring their patients' dignity and independence.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,073 reviews
5946
  
458
  
311
  
23
  
132
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Choeden Chodon review for White Glove Community Care
Choeden Chodon on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 01:36 AM
White Glove is very good company I truly recommend to the friends .. I went to apply this job .. am very happy for this company it was great .. lady name was Mis Jennifer Deleon was very much helpful to me such a nice lady .. thank you for Jennifer Deleon 🌹
Hernández Gil Rosalia review for White Glove Community Care
Hernández Gil Rosalia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 10:06 AM
Excelentes ! Un gran equipo , estoy fascinada en trabajar para ellos .... gracias por hacerme parte de ustedes,desde que entras sientes ese ambiente familiar , en la orientación anguie es súper profesional me encanta su manera de darnos la orientación, decir de Jessica uff que muchachita tan adorable, todas las coordinadoras excelentes .estoy feliz de pertenecer al staff de White glove community Care
Rosa de Jesus review for White Glove Community Care
Rosa de Jesus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 07:59 AM
was at a friend's house and the nurse was on the phone and on her table watching TV crazy but I thought she was supposed to be there for the patient
Business Response:

Hello Rosa. We are so sorry to hear about this. Please reach out to us at 718-828-2666 to speak with a manager regarding this issue so we can resolve it.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Diaby Ina Kante review for White Glove Community Care
Diaby Ina Kante on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 09:21 AM
I am truly happy with the professionalization and assistance dedication and sincerity I got a job in hospital thank you Evelyn for your help White Glove
Arleth Hernández review for White Glove Community Care
Arleth Hernández on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 11:32 AM
Me gustó mucho la manera en cómo impartieron la orientación, recibimos la capacitación adecuada, nuestras dudas fueron despejadas... muy sastifecha con esta agencia.
Madelin Tineo review for White Glove Community Care
Madelin Tineo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:51 AM
Una agencia excelente, Indira es una persona muy amable y servicial
Diana Diaz review for White Glove Community Care
Diana Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 02:07 AM
Me fue muy bien en la orientación Angie reyes es una excelente profesora simpática y alegre. Es una agencia muy organizada. Jessica Ortiz excelente persona muy amable
Adalgisa Linares review for White Glove Community Care
Adalgisa Linares on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 09:35 AM
Tengo ya 7 años en esa agencia y nunca es te nido ningún problema la coordinadora todas son amable servicial me encanta 😍 la agencia 🥰😍🙏
Business Response:

Muchas gracias Aldalgisa! Estamos muy contentos de tenerte como parte de nuestra familia White Glove.🥰

Genesis Brito review for White Glove Community Care
Genesis Brito on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 11:04 AM
Excelente compañía. Me dieron un buen trato y claras explicaciones de los beneficios, entre otras cosas... Indira es un amor. Grandioso ser humano...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.