Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Glove Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Marysville, AR 98270

8118 64th Dr NE, Marysville, AR 98270

(360) 474-7070

https://carpetcleaningnorthwest.netlify.app/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15140 Ranch Road 2338

(512) 822-0900
5.0
(4) · Home Services

877 Howard St

(920) 461-2585
5.0
(58) · Home Services

8 Lloyd Pl

(732) 268-0258
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3418, 1108 S Ironwood Ct

(602) 487-3651
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

4926 Meadow Lark Lane

(504) 258-9274
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5354 Cox Avenue

(412) 519-0355
About

Quality Carpet Cleaning. Local Family Owned and Operated. Cleaning Services: Move In, Move Out Cleaning. We don't offer regular monthly or biweekly cleaning VCT cleaning and stripping Ultrasonic Blinds Cleaning!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Josh Gibbs review for White Glove Cleaning
Josh Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:25 AM
What a great small business!! They treat your home with as much love and detail as their own. There are many companies out there and white glove is the one I trust to take care of my home and floors. Attention to detail and hard work is obvious. I Highly recommend White Glove.
Elaine Blaisdell Bacon review for White Glove Cleaning
Elaine Blaisdell Bacon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:22 AM
this company is amazing. Employs amazing ladies
Juliann Rutt review for White Glove Cleaning
Juliann Rutt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 13:48 PM
Great company I have used them 3 times!! They have great prices and wonderful people!!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Don Jones review for White Glove Cleaning
Don Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:25 AM
I highly recommend Andriy & Natalia of White Glove Cleaning. They do an excellent job and really do care about their customers satisfaction.
Amanda Jones Huffman review for White Glove Cleaning
Amanda Jones Huffman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:37 AM
Andriy and his wife were fantastic! They got some of the most troubled and heavily trafficked spots in my carpet looking brand new! They were so kind and easy to deal with and were done within an hour! I would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you, Amanda. Here is how we did it. We vacuumed, presprayed with detergent(100% save to use!), agitated fiber with counter rotating brush machine and finally extracted the dirt with powered wand Rotovac Corporation

Paul-Rose Dixon review for White Glove Cleaning
Paul-Rose Dixon on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 04:51 AM
vita30 review for White Glove Cleaning
vita30 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 11:25 AM
Only company I will have clean my carpets, not only are there rates better than other big name companies but because the owners do the work they put a lot of care into their work. You will only get the best service possible as they care about your business. They are very professional and friendly I am truly satisfied with their work!
Hank Manzanares review for White Glove Cleaning
Hank Manzanares on Facebook

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 10:07 AM
Debbie Stroud review for White Glove Cleaning
Debbie Stroud on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 07:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.