Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Glove Car Wash & Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
254 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Chicago, IL 60614

1415 W Shakespeare Ave, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 472-7222

https://whiteglove-carwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1822 Pickwick Ln

(847) 657-7500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Car Wash

211 W Rand Rd

(847) 870-8550

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Wash

2510 IL-176 G

(815) 477-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Body Shops

16432 Cherry Creek Ct

(815) 405-5541

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4604 W 137th St

(708) 239-0312
About

Specialties hen you bring your car to White Glove Car Wash, you have the security of knowing that years of research went into our wash system. The Neo-Tex ™ foam wash material is the newest and most revolutionary product on the market. The material is so light and soft that it not only cleans your vehicle exceptionally well, but also has a polishing effect on the painted surfaces of your vehicle. The system utilizes soap lubricity, centrifugal force, and a constant flow of pressurized water to ensure that the foam material is always clean and free of debris. Unlike hand wash mitts or brushes, the foam material does not hold dirt. Therefore, dirt is not transferred from car to car. Inst

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
254 reviews
5136
  
437
  
324
  
213
  
139
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Leonhard review for White Glove Car Wash & Detailing
Brad Leonhard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:07 AM
The guys work hard and is a friendly enough place but every-time I get in line, my car is always last to get washed... I only get an exterior wash; maybe Im dreaming 🤪
Amy L O'Brien review for White Glove Car Wash & Detailing
Amy L O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:33 AM
I would not recommend white glove. I was promised if I bought a gift card I would get washes for $8.99 however they have not been honoring that and charging me $16 per car wash
Nic Dulin review for White Glove Car Wash & Detailing
Nic Dulin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:35 AM
If I could leave a 0 I would no reply to email about the terrible job done on my vehicle!!! They wiped the driver side down decent but didn’t think I would check the passenger or even if he interior..
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mon Shuk review for White Glove Car Wash & Detailing
Mon Shuk on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 13:25 PM
I am normally a regular here. However I went this past Thurs morning to get my car washed on my way to work. First, the clean was not very thorough. They did not make much of an effort on the wheels compared to previous visits. Second, they vacuumed the back seat so quickly and roughly that they broke off the knob on my passenger air conditioning control panel. They didn’t say or do anything about it when I addressed the issue. They said the manager Luis would call me and I did not receive any calls from him. This will cost me a lot to get this fixed - very careless and very poor follow up.
Respond to negative reviews
Pete Blatchford review for White Glove Car Wash & Detailing
Pete Blatchford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:23 AM
Eric Shaver review for White Glove Car Wash & Detailing
Eric Shaver on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:06 AM
I haven't been to this wash in just over six months. I thought maybe things could have improved.. my brother and I found ourselves wanting to go cruise downtown. I decided to give White Glove "one more try" , things seemed different at the entrance and I had positive vibes from the cashier who remembered me. I used to visit several times a week when I drove for Uber and had a bad taste left in my mouth the last time I visited so I no longer came here. I figured maybe things ...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Treana Tre-Tre Thompson review for White Glove Car Wash & Detailing
Treana Tre-Tre Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:59 AM
Service is poor I paid 600 for a year of ultimate washes and my car is never clean I've had the same smear inside my window for six months my cup holders are never cleaned out my dash never wiped off steering wheel never wipes down doors it's horrible but I have to go because I paid for a year but the cashier is the best !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Henry Miller review for White Glove Car Wash & Detailing
Henry Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:35 AM
I have been here several times and I always get the "Ultimate Wash". I have a black car and want to make sure it is kept clean. This wash does not scratch the car and they always do an excellent job, To get an Ultimate Wash in the city for $15.99 is unheard of, but when I got there before 10:30 am on a Monday, it was only $12.99. There is never a line and it is fun to watch your car go through the glass windows on the conveyor belt. This place has definitely made me a weekly customer and is the best value in the city!
Hazel Greenfield review for White Glove Car Wash & Detailing
Hazel Greenfield on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:09 AM
I have been going there for years. They are fast and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.