Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Eric M Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Optometrists|San Diego, KY 92123

5075 Ruffin Rd, Ste B, San Diego, KY 92123

(858) 278-4720

https://www.drericwhite.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8937 W Sahara Ave

(702) 876-4656
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Optometrists

70 N Main St #102

(801) 292-1408
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

821 N Main Street Ext # 1

(203) 265-5152

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

425 Patterson Rd

(970) 256-0400
5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2472 Patterson Rd

(970) 424-5555
About

Meet the Business Owner Cindy W. Business Owner If you're looking for quality eye care with a personal touch, we hope you'll call our office. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara review for White Eric M Od
Sara on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 08:11 AM
Great staff. Dr. White was very knowledgeable and thorough and took the time to go over everything to make sure that I understood.
Simi Windward review for White Eric M Od
Simi Windward on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 10:38 AM
Excellent care given consistently over 25 years. I never hesitate to recommend Dr. White to others.
Guest review for White Eric M Od
Guest on JudysBook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 09:11 AM
Dr. Eric White I praise the wonderful eye care that I have received from Dr. White & his staff for 25 years! He has the latest technology, very friendly & competent staff - I actually enjoy going there for doctor check-ups & visits. All findings are done with compassion & patience. The in-depth explanations are extremely helpful. Many thanks for all your help and wonderful care. I am enjoying the gift of excellent eyesight through Dr. White's recommendations, treatment & knowledge.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
OConnor review for White Eric M Od
OConnor on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:51 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. White's for years and have referred my friends and co workers to his office. Dr. White is an excellent Eye Doctor and the overall experience in his office is always pleasant and upbeat. Dr. White is truly a GEM!
Kim B review for White Eric M Od
Kim B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 06:28 AM
My experience was outstanding! I do not think I have ever received such service that fed my mind and spirit. Thank you Dr. White for such a caring and compassionate experience. Everything about this office including the prices, choice of glasses, and customer care are incredible!
Don Thibedeau review for White Eric M Od
Don Thibedeau on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 15:38 PM
Dr. White is an excellent practitioner and generous businessman in the community. It is a pleasure to know him and his family and I wouldn't hesitate to refer Dr. White's practice to those in search of professional eye care and quality service.
Stefen Thompson review for White Eric M Od
Stefen Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 05:22 AM
Allie Meyers review for White Eric M Od
Allie Meyers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:17 AM
Hands down best family owned business around! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes but Dr.White and the staff there. They are all so kind, loving, and great at what they do! If you need your eyes checked, I highly recommend going to them!
Cathy Buffington review for White Eric M Od
Cathy Buffington on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2016, 07:20 AM
Went to Dr. White for the first time today. From the front office to meeting Dr. White, I was treated very well and had everything explained to me as it happened. It is very obvious Dr. White loves his job and is very knowledgeable in his profession. His office has all the latest in equipment and a nice selection of glasses. I felt very comfortable during the exams since everyone was so nice and I had complete confidence in their skills. I look forward to picking up my new contacts and glasses so i can see everyone again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.