Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

White Buffalo Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
298 reviews
|Resorts|Mountain Home, AR 72653

418 White Buffalo Trail, Mountain Home, AR 72653

(870) 425-8555

https://www.whitebuffaloresort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Are you looking for a relaxing and peaceful getaway? Consider taking a trip to the great outdoors to enjoy some fishing, camping, and canoeing. Situated in Mountain Home, AR, lies White Buffalo Resort, a family-friendly campground that offers guests endless opportunities for adventure in the heart of the Ozarks. Whether you're inclined to sleep under the stars or you'd rather get cozy in one of their cabin rentals, there's a lodging option to satisfy everyone. In addition to camping, you can also take a guided fishing tour and rent kayaks or canoes. The opportunities for fun are endless at this campground. The next time you're planning a family trip, consider camping at the White Buffalo Res

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
298 reviews
5210
  
422
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bj McKinney on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2020, 13:20 PM
Nice, beautiful place to spend time with family and friends. Love the view, love the quietness and the great fishing!
Rod Gammill on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:45 AM
We stayed at the White Buffalo a week ago and had a great time. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We did a guided trip and had a great time with Brandon and I think Travis was the other guy’s name. Atmosphere is very quiet, secluded and no cell service 🙏, unless you go up to the store and sign in. Will definitely visit them again. Oh, they had a small fire near their resort property due to construction of a house nearby. The construction crew was not from the resort. They started a small fire trying to burn off grass, we assumed. Grass fire came close to get out of hand but a few of us assisted in putting it out. Sorry for ruining one of your towels 🤭. But it was used for a good cause. Go see this great family and their resort, you won’t be disappointed
Callie Campbell Bell on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 09:37 AM
Don’t think twice, just go! Amazing views, clean well kept facilities. The store is convenient, the site was perfect, fishing was too much fun, nothing bad to say. Didn’t want to leave!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Angel Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 04:43 AM
We had the best time from the fishing to the cool weather and just having time to relax. The cabins were roomy and clean. We will be back again.!
Micah Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 02:39 AM
We’ve been coming to the White Buffalo Resort for 20 years. Personally it is one of my favorite vacation spots and I always hate leaving!! Highly recommend it!
Bill Decker on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:51 AM
Our family just completed a 6 night vacation at the WBR. We had a fantastic time! We stayed in the Spinner and Tonka cabins. Both are nicely appointed, right on the river, and were clean and well cared for. The staff is great. Matthew, Logan and Richard were especially helpful and friendly. We could not have asked for more. It was a great week. We have been coming to the WBR for 20+ years. Never has the property been in better shape. The owners have made many changes to improve the total experience. As a side note, we like to wade fish at Buffalo Shoals and at the WBR. The water has been high and the generators at Bull Shoals Dam have been running wide open. The wade fishing was difficult thought we did have some success. We highly recommend the White Buffalo Resort for a relaxing, quite, and senic vacation or getaway. Bill and Janet
Brad Absher on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:35 AM
Super friendly staff & Brandon the singin fishin guide! He got us on the fish & made us think Arron Neville was in the back of the boat!! Beautiful spot!
Debbie Tatum on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 14:00 PM
A place where memories are made.
Jana Fox on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 04:53 AM
Beautiful peaceful place to camp! The cabins are nice and cozy! Great RV spots. Boats are inexpensive for the day. I recommend getting a boat and exploring the river!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.