Logo White
Watch Demo

Whistle Dixie Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Retail|Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

6531 Highway 69 S, Ste E, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

(205) 523-7220

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Humphries on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 05:37 AM
Loved the boutique!! I was so excited to finally go into a boutique and not be disappointed with the limited sizes. I also liked that I could get some things for myself as well as my daughter!! I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thanks for all the help and sweetness.
Darlene O'Neal Koster on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 05:47 AM
This is the cutest lil shop for all.. You have to go in and see!!
Barbara Seal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 08:11 AM
Thanks for the friendly service and plus size clothing and lovely accessories. My daughter Elizabeth Seal and I were in there yesterday. We will be back
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kallie Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 01:50 AM
Jenny Hodo Petersen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2015, 14:25 PM
Lisa Dickerson Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 13:55 PM
Patrick-lauralei Averette on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 12:29 PM
Love this boutique, great prices and cute cloths! Sweet owner and employees! I will definitely be back! :)
Shyann Davis Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 15:37 PM
Absolutely love all of the clothes and the staff! Everything is gorgeous and very reasonably priced!
Jessica Gountis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2015, 18:01 PM
i live in Pennsylvania and i ordered some shirts and they are so cute and nothing like anything that you see around here. These clothes are so trendy and you cannot beat the prices. i want to do all my shopping here. I will be ordering again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.