Logo White
Watch Demo

Whelan Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Chiropractors|Savannah, GA 31401

602 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 232-1900

http://www.whelanchiropractic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

5704 Skidaway Rd

(912) 356-5886
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

19 Shelter Cove Ln

(843) 686-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

124 S Railroad Ave

(843) 726-5990
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

10747 Ford Ave #5

(912) 756-3004

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Christopher Whelan, DC is a chiropractor in Savannah, GA. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben T. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/13/2020, 12:36 PM
Dr. Erin Todd is outstanding! She has helped so much with severe pain and discomfort. She is always professional and friendly and her bedside manner is terrific. I highly recommend her.
Reggie Feathers on Facebook

7 months ago

02/21/2020, 15:04 PM
na........................
Devannah on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/28/2019, 00:25 AM
I have visited other chiropractors but none compare to Dr. Whelan and his associate Dr. Erin. I always leave feeling much better. They don't make you follow an expensive treatment plan but tell you to come back as often as you feel you need to. The office staff is friendly and helpful, and they do accept insurance!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jeff Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 07:30 AM
Dr Whelan and his staff are awesome, they actually care about their patients, friendly always smiling they treat you like family, service is great!!! and they greet you by name, I love them wouldn't go no place else, they definately 'Got Your Back'
Victoria Glowacz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 12:26 PM
Excellent staff and Doctors.
Arlene Council on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:53 AM
I've been a patient back in 2005 and came back currently. The staff is still just as amazing, friendly, passionate, and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Dr. Whelan is just the same. I highly recommend this office to everyone!
TB on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 03:46 AM
Excellent Chiropractos
Terri Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 10:55 AM
Great man and staff!!!
Teah McNeal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 12:05 PM
Dr. Whelan is awesome!! His staff is always courteous and professional!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.