Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wet-tec

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
26 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Las Vegas, NV 89108

2907 Maverick St, Las Vegas, NV 89108

(702) 252-3151

https://wet-tec.com/?doing_wp_cron=1612590464.8544690608978271484375

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Home Services

7916 Westcliff Dr

(702) 907-5444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

6829 Sheffield Dr

(702) 301-0983

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

1674 Charnut Ln

(702) 358-8506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawn Services

311 E Delamar Dr

(702) 564-8077
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

4653 Cuva Ct

(702) 457-2207
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886
About

When it comes to landscaping in Las Vegas, no company can offer the same level of quality service at an affordable price like the professionals at Wet-Tec. With over 30 years of experience providing Southern Nevada with the top landscaping and sprinkler repair services available, we are proud to help you solve the problems you are having with your yard in a timely manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
26 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Brittelli on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 11:25 AM
Rod and his crew are polite and professional. They took our overgrown, messy front and back yards and made them so pleasing to look at. It looks like a different house now.
Craig Wilkens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 08:11 AM
Rod and Evelyn were great to work with on a recent re-plumb of my anti-siphon valve and associated piping. The work was scheduled quickly, which I greatly appreciated as I had a small but perpetual leak and Rod showed up on time, did the work professionally, and the price was more than fair in my honest opinion. Being a 32-year resident of Las Vegas I've had my fair share of contractor experiences, Wet-Tec was an excellent one and they are my go-to company from now on!
Susan Davis Bumgardner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 01:32 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lorie Zirbes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 15:10 PM
We needed our sprinkler system repaired, and was very pleased with the service. Rod explained everything very well, and did all the necessary repairs, and at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend!
Donna Hiscock Maafala on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:00 AM
Rod and his crew were phenomenal! We did a total conversion of our front and back yards and it turned out great! I am in love with how it looks. Rod's crew is the BEST! They showed up timely, worked very, very hard and left everything clean when they were done for the day. Communication with Rod as well as his crew was excellent! I am totally impressed with this company and would recommend them to anyone!
Bonnie Sorenson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 09:34 AM
Our backyard turned out beautiful. Work crew was so professional and easy to work with. Rod and his team delivered on everything they promised us
Stephanie Rainbow Bell on Facebook

8 years ago

05/26/2013, 04:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.