Logo White
Watch Demo

Westside Grill & Fireplace

Own this business?
4.0
63 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77450

22010 Highland Knolls Dr, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 392-5535

https://westsidegrillandfireplace.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.7
(135) · Consumer Goods

2045 Southwest Fwy

(832) 426-4229
4.7
(11) · Grilling Equipment

17756 Katy Fwy # 2

(281) 578-9082
4.5
(957) · Consumer Goods

6202 Upshaw Dr

(281) 359-7487

1 person is looking at this business

About

Westside Grill & Fireplace is Houston's premier designer and installer of incredible outdoor kitchens, patios, fire pits and fireplaces. Our mission is to enrich lives through family bonding centered around summer cookouts and winter fireplace nights. We are family owned and operated, and our small size helps us give our clients the attention they deserve. Our site features all your outdoor space needs, where you can order BBQ grills and accessories, outdoor kitchen materials, outdoor living supplies, gas logs and fireplace products. We're happy to provide our clients with products of only the highest quality. We also offer a number of services to our clients to assess any problems with our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
63 reviews
540
  
47
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
  • 58 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 08:51 AM
So So first hand the owner is very friendly, went back at a later day to purchase a hot tub and walked out dissatisfied with the managers "Im better than you" attitude.
Sheldon P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 04:56 AM
Poor customer service Very poor customer service and even disrespectful. We went to buy a product and were not treated well. We were looking at floor models and were ready to purchase and asked if the box fit in the car. The guy (he didn't bother to introduce himself) said "take the floor model, I don't care." Offcourse he doesn't, but we would care. The prices are higher than elsewhere and the store doesn't match the price. The guy said: "...because I know what I'm doing and they don't." Obviously, this guy does not know anything about customer satisfaction. With this kind of attitude and treatment, he missed my business. I will not go to that place again.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/11/2010, 03:44 AM
Great Customer Service On February 10, 2010, I called for parts and talked with a gentleman with great customer service! This is the second time I have called, and I will continue to use Westside Grill and Fireplace.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/18/2008, 10:38 AM
not extremely happy Their products are nice but I have to be honest and say that when we went in we were not treated with smiles and handshakes. We were inquiring about wiring a grill off of our existing gas line and looking at some of the things they offered. We were told (and I promise this was said) that if we were not purchasing from them that they could not help us. I know we are all here to make a living but I was really turned off by the response. Everyone has a bad day and I hope this was the case of just an "off day." I would hate to think that this is their regular response to daily customers.
Pam W. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/30/2005, 03:41 AM
Grills & Fireplaces looking for a gas grill, logs, lights or fireplace? This is your place! They have been in Katy forever and why? Great service and products! They also refull propane tanks too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.