Logo White
Watch Demo

Westside Coins & Collectibles

Own this business?
3.7
66 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Knoxville, TN 37919

7004 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 584-8070

http://westsidecoinsknoxville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Lakeway Animal Hospital
4.8
(240) · Arts & Entertainment

851 E Broadway Blvd

(865) 475-4786
Appalachian Veterinary Hospital
4.6
(144) · Arts & Entertainment

231 W Broadway

(423) 625-1616
Val-u-signs
4.6
(11) · Arts & Entertainment

102 Midway Ln

(865) 482-9523

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Coin Dealers & Supplies - Gold, Silver & Platinum Buyers & Dealers - Sports Cards & Memorabilia - Event Ticket Sales - Jewelry Buyers - Collectibles

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
66 reviews
536
  
44
  
36
  
22
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews3.6Google
  • 4 Reviews4.3Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 18:50 PM
Need tickets or parking passes to Florida, Alabama or any other game? We Have Them!! Call us!! 865-584-8070
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 15:36 PM
🏈🏈🏈🏈 Vols Tickets are here!!! Come & get your season tickets, single game tickets & parking passes now!!!! This is going to be an exciting season for our Vols!!! GB🍊!!!! 🏈🏈🏈🏈
Guest69377 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/07/2011, 05:41 AM
great store,employes are quick to help.if you go buy get ready to talk,the older guy will certainly educate you very quickly on coins....will defintily go back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guest11483 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/31/2011, 04:00 AM
i have been to this store several times and they have been open .i have talked to the owner on many occasions.the employees were very helpful and knew what they was doing.the store had some great inventory,but the book i was needing was out of stock but they put it on order for me and picked it up a couple of days later.i checked their reputation and they have been dealing with coins for over thirty something years.i will definitley be going back.if you need to speak to the owner bill u sometimes do have to call and make an appointment with him cause this place does stay pretty busy which in my opinion is a good thing
Guest04312 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/31/2011, 02:44 AM
i have been to this store several times and they have been open .i have talked to the owner on many occasions.the employees were very helpful and knew what they was doing.the store had some great inventory,but the book i was needing was out of stock but they put it on order for me and picked it up a couple of days later.i checked their reputation and they have been dealing with coins for over thirty something years.i will definitley be going back.if you need to speak to the owner bill u sometimes do have to call and make an appointment with him cause this place does stay pretty busy which in my opinion is a good thing
Guest83159 on Superpages

9 years ago

08/03/2010, 03:02 AM
I called the store to ask if they would appraise or buy NHL cards and the gentleman said that he "has no idea" where I can get that done. Not very helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.