Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westport Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Greens Farms, CT 06880 United States

814 Post Road East, Greens Farms, CT 06880 United States

(203) 227-4117

https://westportanimalhospital.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Meet the Business Owner Dr. Sam S. Business Owner Dr. Sam grew up in the United Kingdom. He received his D.V.M. degree from University of Queensland in Brisbane, Australia. He has extensive training with small animals, reptiles, fish, birds, equines, and exotic animals. Dr. Sam is married to Gitta, born in Germany and a graduate of New York University. They have two young children - Skye and Ethan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anna Rycenga review for Westport Animal Hospital
Anna Rycenga on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 01:32 AM
My dog Sara aka Beanie has been a patient at WAH for years and yesterday I had to lay her down to rest. I stayed with her until her final breath and heart beat! The doctor and staff were so loving and caring with her while I cried and reminded my fur baby how much I loved her! When I said my last good bye and kissed her goodbye, I looked up at the team of staff and saw tears in all their eyes! It crushed me but reminded me how much they loved her and love animals! I thank God for them and their support! Thankful for their care to my amazing fur baby for over 16 years! 💔💔💔 They truly are so amazing, caring and gentle!
Wynatte Chu review for Westport Animal Hospital
Wynatte Chu on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 03:10 AM
Dr. Sam and his staff are amazing. Stella and Cody love everyone there. Dr. Sam take time and thought care in answer my questions and concern. Such a great practice!!!
Wynatte Chu review for Westport Animal Hospital
Wynatte Chu on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. Sam and his staff are amazing. Stella and Cody love everyone there. Dr. Sam takes time and thoughtful care in answering my questions and concerns. Such a great practice!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amy Foster Devore review for Westport Animal Hospital
Amy Foster Devore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 11:29 AM
Dr. Sam Selva and his staff are extraordinary. They have supported us for years (several dogs and a diabetic cat) - most recently, as we navigated an end-of-life situation. Dr. Sam’s compassion and loving, intuitive connection to our beloved 15-year-old lab, was more than one can hope to find at a critical time.
Faith Sargent review for Westport Animal Hospital
Faith Sargent on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 03:55 AM
Very caring staff and Dr.
Scott Monaghan review for Westport Animal Hospital
Scott Monaghan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 14:20 PM
Great place and a very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sam and the staff there truly enjoys to see all the animals and keeping them healthy and happy. Thanks to all the staff at Westport Animal Hospital for taking care of Danny.
Marielena M. Perez review for Westport Animal Hospital
Marielena M. Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 09:55 AM
HIGHLY recommend! Westport Animal Hospital & Dr. Sam were recommended to me from another dog mom. Since my Charlie was a 3 month old pup in 2017 I have been taking him there. He gets the best care and attention from the staff.
Lulu Hudson review for Westport Animal Hospital
Lulu Hudson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 17:03 PM
Dr Sam and his staff has been taking care of our cat Missy for several years, and more recently our dog Freddie. Along with being extremely knowledgeable, Dr Sam is a caring and compassionate person who truly cares about our furry friends. He takes the time to explain clearly and answer questions. The staff are also friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I feel confident that my beloved pets are getting excellent care at Westport Animal Hospital.
Virginia Konkoski review for Westport Animal Hospital
Virginia Konkoski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 15:43 PM
Friendly staff and Dr.S. is kind and gentle. I know I can trust WAH to take good care of my kitty!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.