Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Weston Arms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
137 reviews
|Gunsmith|Davie, FL 33317

7080 FL-84, Ste 10, Davie, FL 33317

(954) 792-1911

http://ww1.westonarms.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Gunsmith

5205 Coconut Creek Pkwy

(954) 973-4867
5.0
(26) · Consumer Services

702 Bunker Rd

(561) 540-5332

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(147) · Consumer Services

3528 N Federal Hwy

(954) 306-6139

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(180) · Consumer Services

2175 FL-7

(954) 968-4867

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(226) · Gunsmith

4031 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 395-3995

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(87) · Gunsmith

9719 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 462-0899

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
137 reviews
574
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
148
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fusion10861 on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/14/2021, 14:02 PM
Terrible customer service. The owner exploded and started getting extremely rude and unprofessional over a fire arms transfer instead of taking his time and explaining his polices like an adult.
Respond to negative reviews
angelo de p. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 09:26 AM
The worst shop. Completely low ball you if your looking to get rid of some old guns you dont use. I was offered 300 bucks for 2 berettas that hardly been fired. The owners son completely low balled me and when I called him out on his shit saying 3 other pawn shops offered me 500 for the both he flipped his shit and said go to them. He didnt even flinch or say I'll give you more if you want to purchase something from us. They just lost a customer. I've bought several guns from them and now I will never go back. Seems they dont want the repeat clients back or any loyalty to them. Sad to say. Good bye alfie you sold all my guns.....terrible way to loose a client
Respond to negative reviews
Robb A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 03:48 AM
HORRIBLE!!! I called their, "sales department" and asked for a price on a particular gun. Their, "sales rep" replied that they don't give prices over the phone. I asked how that keeps them competitive with other gun shops. He then, and I'm not making this up, hung up on me. I guess they already sell too many guns?
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christina C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/12/2009, 13:46 PM
Great people, great business.... Weston Arms has a very knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices. As a female first time gun owner I found them to be very informative and patient with me. I attended the class offered there to obtain my concealed weapons permit, it was very informative on the laws and functionality of the weapons. They always put you first, no question is to small. I have been to shops before that won't even give me the time of day because I am female, but not here. The friendly enviornment will keep me coming back.
William M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/30/2008, 08:46 AM
excellent customer service Excellent customer service has made this local dealer the rapidly growing business it is. They really know their stuff. They won't sell you anything unless they have reviewed all the features and know it's right for you. The prices are reasonable and the hours are convenient. If you stop here, you'll buy from here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.