Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westmoreland Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32766

1941 West County Road 419, Suite 1061, Oviedo, FL 32766

(407) 977-7797

https://doctorwestmoreland.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595
About

Message from Westmoreland Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luana Berry Folse review for Westmoreland Family Dentistry
Luana Berry Folse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 05:40 AM
Dr. Westmoreland has been a wonderful dentist for our family: today she went above and beyond to help my son who was in a lot of pain. I am so thankful for her and her staff!
Roberta Lynn review for Westmoreland Family Dentistry
Roberta Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:42 AM
I must say how much I loved my visit today! Thank you Josh for recommending it to us!
Ileana Margaret review for Westmoreland Family Dentistry
Ileana Margaret on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 04:23 AM
Dr. Westmoreland is a great dentist🦷! My family has been coming here for years and she is very knowledgeable! My son had a dental emergency on a holiday weekend and she came in to to treat him!! She truly cares about her patients! ❤️ She always takes her time, answers all questions and was extremely professional. Such a blessing to have her in our community.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Amie Eisele Wilson review for Westmoreland Family Dentistry
Amie Eisele Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:37 AM
Dr. Westmoreland and staff are amazing! Caring, understanding, and experienced. I cannot recommend them enough, and wouldn't go anywhere else!
Melissa Chisari review for Westmoreland Family Dentistry
Melissa Chisari on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 14:24 PM
Dr. Westmoreland and her staff are best!!!
Joanne van Zyl review for Westmoreland Family Dentistry
Joanne van Zyl on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 02:45 AM
Best dentist in the Orlando area....... Dr. Westmoreland is an extremely gentle dentist with extensive expertise in her field.
Angie Willox Stallard review for Westmoreland Family Dentistry
Angie Willox Stallard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 14:08 PM
I was very impressed with Dr. Westmoreland and her staff at my first visit to her office this past week. Everyone was so kind and I felt very well taken care of. I made the appointment for a molar that was bothering me. Dr. Westmoreland was very thorough in her evaluation and diagnosis, and she took the time to explain my options. I ended up needing a filling replaced. Dr. Westmoreland was so gentle, the procedure was over before I knew it, and the best part is that my tooth is no longer bothering me! I would highly recommend this office!
Julie Starren Fernandez review for Westmoreland Family Dentistry
Julie Starren Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 20:23 PM
Great service provided by professional and caring staff!
Rick Valdez review for Westmoreland Family Dentistry
Rick Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 20:20 PM
Great experience! Jamie and Dr. Pam, thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.