Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Westfield Rescue Squad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Westfield, NJ 07090

335 Watterson St, Westfield, NJ 07090

(908) 233-2500

https://www.westfieldrescuesquad.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · IT Services & Computer Repair

104 Valley View Trl

(973) 866-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3000 Marcus Avenue #3e09

(516) 512-7600
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

158 Paris St

(973) 344-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Metal Fabricators

155 Wescott Dr

(732) 381-1411
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

8 W 9th St

(201) 436-1583
5.0
(1) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

340 Hamilton Ave

(609) 393-2857
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaclyn Dunn Civins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:25 AM
Thank you to the rescue squad for their help on Saturday, June 1. They were very professional, caring and compassionate. Jaclyn Civins Evalyn Dunn Gallery
Diane Matthews Holzmiller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 07:40 AM
I volunteered for over 26 years, one of the greatest organizations ever! They continue to make me proud of the years I donated to this wonderful town..
Seth Kallin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 11:20 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Carol Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 13:03 PM
MEMBERS ARE MADE TO KEEP UP TO DATE ON MEDICAL PROCEDURES SUCH AS BUS DISASTERS, AUTO, AND PLANES, TRAINS, ETC. THE RESPONSE IS QUICK AND WHOMEVER CALLED WILL ALWAYS RECEIVE A CERTIFIED PERSON TO CARE FOR THEM
Mary Mastropietro-Sanko on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 02:11 AM
MIDNIGHT SUNDAY MARCH 24TH I WAS RUSHED TO OVERLOOK HOSPITAL. I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST THE RESUE SQUAD ARRIVED AT MY HOUSE. I FELT SO RELIEVED TO SEE THEM AND THEY MADE ME FEEL CALM AND THAT EVERYTHING WAS GOING TO BE OK. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FOR ME. WOULD LIKE TO MAKE A DONATION BUT DON'T KNOW EXACTLY WHERE TO SEND IT (IF YOU COULD GIVE ME THE ADDRESS.) AGAIN THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE WORK YOU DO. MARY MASTROPIETRO
Susan Iglesias on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 09:33 AM
Drew Fleyzor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 05:54 AM
Connie Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 11:03 AM
Liz Schettino on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 14:33 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.