This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Auto Dealers - New
B 2264, US-6, Grand Junction, CO, 81505, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
I have paperwork from a different repair shop in town confirming they misdiagnosed my vehicle problem. They refuse to refund the diagnostic charge. I'm paraphrasing but the manager basically said that they were close enough. To add insult to injury, I would have had to pay out of pocket for the wrong repair, luckily ******'s Complete Auto Repair found the issue right away and it was covered under my extended warranty. Terrible service center.
2020 F150 lariat. Backup camera issues. There is a recall for the exact same make model and year yet my vin was not included. The codes are showing the exact same issues as the recall but was told my truck will not be fixed under recall even though its the same issues as the recall as the same vehicle. Poor service and was treated very poorly from service person told me I was s*** outta luck. Either pay to fix or not. I was in utter shock. A mechanic overheard the conversation and he said he fixes these issues every day and ... read more
Business response:
Customer's vehicle does not have the camera recall. Recalls are VIN specific and designated via *********** Being that the customers vehicle does not have any applicable recalls, and that they are also outside of manufacturer offered warranty, any associated repairs would therefore be customer pay. We would be more than happy to perform any associated repairs, but unfortunately would not be able to via the "recall" the customer is referring to or **** OEM Warranty.
Took advantage of my grandparents/sold them a car that they knew had problems.
Western Slope Toyota has a 4.7 star rating with 2,247 reviews.
Western Slope Toyota is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com