Logo White
Watch Demo

Western River Expeditions, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Recreation|Moab, UT 84532

225 S Main St, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-7019

https://www.westernriver.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.8Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/13/2013, 19:55 PM
Excellent vacation! Everything was great...from transportation to the guides to the food...OMG, the food!
Joseph on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/13/2013, 15:42 PM
We did the three day Grand Canyon trip. It was one of the most enjoyable trips we have ever taken. The crew was attentive and professional.
Donna on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/13/2013, 12:33 PM
I went on a trip through cataract canyon. It was a lot of fun, and they exceeded my expectations in many ways. The guides were knowledgeable and super nice. I felt as though I was being pampered. The food was delicious and the rapids were a blast to go through.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/13/2013, 04:23 AM
Excellent vacation! Everything was great...from transportation to the guides to the food...OMG, the food!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/13/2013, 04:10 AM
I went on a trip through cataract canyon. It was a lot of fun, and they exceeded my expectations in many ways. The guides were knowledgeable and super nice. I felt as though I was being pampered. The food was delicious and the rapids were a blast to go through.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/13/2013, 03:27 AM
We did the three day Grand Canyon trip. It was one of the most enjoyable trips we have ever taken. The crew was attentive and professional.
Debbie on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/11/2013, 21:32 PM
This was a great way to see the Grand Canyon. The trip was very well organized. The guides had everything down to a science. The food was great, and of course the sights were fantastic.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

01/11/2013, 03:41 AM
This was a great way to see the Grand Canyon. The trip was very well organized. The guides had everything down to a science. The food was great, and of course the sights were fantastic.
Ryan on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/11/2008, 16:15 PM
Great business and great people. You can find pretty much any activity in Moab all in this one place. The guides were very professional and cool. They have the nicest store in the whole town (in my opinion) and a very nice retail shop. I highly recommend using them when you visit moab.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.